Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon

Claimed
5.0
56 reviews
|Nail Salons|Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231 United States

6633 Superior Avenue, Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231 United States

(941) 549-4377

Not Specified

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447
5.0
(51) · Nail Salons

41 S Palm Ave

(941) 417-0809
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4221 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4900
5.0
(11) · Beauty

106 Live Oak St A

(941) 484-7500
5.0
(71) · Beauty

437 Cortez Rd west

(941) 567-6170
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Leonard review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Michelle Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 20:16 PM
Star was absolutely amazing! The work she does really stands out! She is truly an artist! She has too if the line equipment, really gives you the time to do things well and the right way! Thank you Star for being willing to get creative with me!
Denise Davidson review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Denise Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 16:50 PM
She does an amazing job!!! I have had so many compliments on them!!!
Jasmine Dennison review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Jasmine Dennison on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 07:30 AM
I just had my nails fixed/ done by Star. She did a fabulous job!! I FINALLY got exactly what I wanted and she did it all gently without drilling my nail beds!! I am so happy to have found her!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Gianna Werner review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Gianna Werner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 06:50 AM
LOVE my new nails. I've gone twice now, and will continue to go! I'm a cuticle chewer and need to keep fake nails on to break the habit. my nails and fingers are super healthy since going to Star!
Amber Garcia review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Amber Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 18:06 PM
Star is a great nail tech! She does wonderful work and has great attention to detail. We will be back!
Melanie Rawlings review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Melanie Rawlings on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 10:04 AM
Professional nail tech...been seeing Star for years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Shelby Carman review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Shelby Carman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:14 AM
Eleonora Raso review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Eleonora Raso on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 12:54 PM
Star is very professional and attentive. I'm a very bad nails biter and I couldn't believe how well she did my nails! It's the first time in years that I had a reconstruction done and didn't have the urge to rip my nails off! I had them done 3 weeks ago and they were still all on and perfect beside that I needed a refill! She is very clean and use very good products. The products she uses have labels of the brand,they don't burn( yes even on bitten nails) and they don't smell like other salons. You are actually able to breathe without passing out while you are doing your nails! Love it and love her so glad a friend suggested her! �
Elaine Jessica review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Elaine Jessica on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 04:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.