Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon

Claimed
5.0
56 reviews
|Nail Salons|Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231 United States

6633 Superior Avenue, Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231 United States

(941) 549-4377

Not Specified

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(51) · Nail Salons

41 S Palm Ave

(941) 417-0809
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(11) · Beauty

106 Live Oak St A

(941) 484-7500
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4221 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4900
5.0
(71) · Beauty

437 Cortez Rd west

(941) 567-6170
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Madison Yoder review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Madison Yoder on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 02:25 AM
she tried running us off the road in her road rage for videos on my page.
Mounia Janati review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Mounia Janati on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 06:25 AM
The beat nail artist in town! So glad I found you Star 💅🏼✨🌟♥️
Mounia Janati review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Mounia Janati on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 03:58 AM
The best nail artist in town! So glad I found you Star 💅🏼✨🌟♥️
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Taresa Renner-Smith review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Taresa Renner-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 14:51 PM
My nails are pure perfection! I had a great experience and will be going back to Star for all of my nail needs. She is very talented at what she does and her passion shows.
Angela Patricia review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Angela Patricia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:41 AM
I am from the Chicagoland area and was visiting Sarasota for vacation. I knew of Star Struck nails from following her on Instagram. So I made an appointment to see her while I was down here!
Chelsea Sanders review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Chelsea Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:41 AM
Star did an INCREDIBLE job on my nails. I was very picky with what I wanted for my wedding but also super indecisive. She accommodated my every desire and my nails were perfect! I 10/10 reccomend. Also an amazing price for QUALITY nails.
Taylor Wacha review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Taylor Wacha on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:41 AM
Berry Ayers review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Berry Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:41 AM
I love the creative and accepting vibe Star creates! Cannot recommend more!
Kaleigh Monahan review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Kaleigh Monahan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 21:05 PM
Star is amazing 😍 I got ombré acrylic done and it looks so cute! Deff recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.