Logo White
Watch Demo

Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon

Claimed
5.0
39 reviews
|Beauty|Sarasota, FL 34231

6633 Superior Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34231

(941) 549-4377

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Rose's Hidden Beauty
5.0
(15) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

1 person is looking at this business

Bella Haven Salon
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

410 Main St

(727) 725-1838

3 people are looking at this business

Salon Elysium
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4221 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4900

2 people are looking at this business

Face Forward Facial Studio
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238

2 people are looking at this business

All About Nails
5.0
(7) · Beauty

106 Live Oak St A

(941) 484-7500
Salon Suites
5.0
(71) · Beauty

437 Cortez Rd west

(941) 567-6170

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaleigh Monahan on Facebook

5 months ago

09/22/2019, 21:05 PM
Star is amazing 😍 I got ombré acrylic done and it looks so cute! Deff recommend!!
Michelle Leonard on Facebook

8 months ago

06/28/2019, 20:16 PM
Star was absolutely amazing! The work she does really stands out! She is truly an artist! She has too if the line equipment, really gives you the time to do things well and the right way! Thank you Star for being willing to get creative with me!
Denise Davidson on Facebook

8 months ago

06/23/2019, 16:50 PM
She does an amazing job!!! I have had so many compliments on them!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jasmine Dennison on Facebook

8 months ago

06/21/2019, 07:30 AM
I just had my nails fixed/ done by Star. She did a fabulous job!! I FINALLY got exactly what I wanted and she did it all gently without drilling my nail beds!! I am so happy to have found her!
Gianna Werner on Facebook

9 months ago

06/11/2019, 06:50 AM
LOVE my new nails. I've gone twice now, and will continue to go! I'm a cuticle chewer and need to keep fake nails on to break the habit. my nails and fingers are super healthy since going to Star!
Amber Garcia on Facebook

9 months ago

06/06/2019, 18:06 PM
Star is a great nail tech! She does wonderful work and has great attention to detail. We will be back!
Melanie Rawlings on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 10:04 AM
Professional nail tech...been seeing Star for years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Shelby Carman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:14 AM
Eleonora Raso on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 12:54 PM
Star is very professional and attentive. I'm a very bad nails biter and I couldn't believe how well she did my nails! It's the first time in years that I had a reconstruction done and didn't have the urge to rip my nails off! I had them done 3 weeks ago and they were still all on and perfect beside that I needed a refill! She is very clean and use very good products. The products she uses have labels of the brand,they don't burn( yes even on bitten nails) and they don't smell like other salons. You are actually able to breathe without passing out while you are doing your nails! Love it and love her so glad a friend suggested her! �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.