Logo White
Watch Demo

Stanlick Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
708 reviews
|Chiropractors|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

241 West Northfield Boulevard, Ste b, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 907-7400

https://stanlickchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1710 Gallatin Pike North

(615) 645-9994

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 852-5518
About

Our business specialty is customer service!! This is something that is overlooked in many medical settings, but we put it to the forefront in our practice. To a familiar friendly face greeting you at the door each time to walk in, to an emphasis on getting you seen by one of our doctors at the time you have scheduled. We feel as if we are the best in the business due to these often overlooked but extremely important features of any doctor office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
708 reviews
5601
  
416
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
87 reviews have no rating
  • 476 Reviews5.0Google
  • 219 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Coggin on Facebook

13 days ago

07/29/2020, 14:18 PM
Great staff and they are very friendly. They remember your name after your first appointment and Dr. Cash is great. He has helped me with back issues that I never realized I had and I feel better than I have in years. I highly recommend the Northfield office.
Melissa Chandler Young on Facebook

13 days ago

07/29/2020, 07:09 AM
Dr Stanlick has been amazing. He has listened and has been completely honest and transparent of my treatment. This is something I truly appreciate. I highly recommend him and his sweet staff
Rhonda L. Holland on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2020, 02:21 AM
Stanlick Chiropractic is amazing! They offer a range of services and stay up to date on all industry changes and improvements. All of the staff are super friendly and make the process very easy and they go out of their way to accommodate busy schedules.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Leslie Pass Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 04:38 AM
I was suffering from pretty bad jaw issues and I was able to feel some relief after my first treatment. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Baylie Davis Eckert on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 13:20 PM
They are amazing! I only just started going but they all genuinely care and you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door. I was taken back to a room to just talk solo and that felt amazing. To just be able to talk and explain exactly how you feel with your pain! After my wreck 5 years ago and being diagnosed with an autoimmune disease, I finally feel like I have some hope!!! So excited to see where this journey takes me!
Arthur Frank Williams Jr. on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2020, 01:01 AM
I originally started going here in 2016 after a major car crash. They took care of me then and I felt great and genuinely cared about. Now its 2020, I'm back with serious back issues from years of football and weightlifting. I've started spinal decompression therapy;its been great but best of all,I still see the smiling faces from 4 years ago. I know its a long journey ahead but im excited to be going through it with them. Definitely a place I'd recommend time and time again.
Trisha Thompson Murphy on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 15:59 PM
From beginning chiropractic care at 5 months pregnant to now doing routine maintenance of working at a computer, running and becoming out of line, and managing TMJ, Dr. Bills has been a tremendous blessing!
Tim K on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/10/2020, 03:00 AM
The staff are very attentive to my needs and extremely professional. The treatment that Dr. Bill offers is phenomenal and his evaluation prognosis are very detailed including the treatment plan. Further, there are a variety of options he offers to combat the prognosis that resulted in significantly improving my health and enhanced my quality of life. In addition, Dr. Bill exhibits professionalism, is passionate and has my best interest at heart. He also empathizes my situation and has a sense of urgency in ensuring I return to full health.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/01/2020, 02:38 AM
Great people! Take care quickly but thoroughly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.