Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanley Steemer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1288 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Milwaukee, WI 53227

11220 W Lincoln Ave suite a, Suite A, Milwaukee, WI 53227

(800) 783-3637

https://www.stanleysteemer.com/location-details/milwaukee-wi/584

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Air Duct Cleaning

1810 Schmidt Rd

(262) 338-0783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

2649

(847) 223-2398

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Home Services

2301 Lathrop Ave

(414) 766-1300

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1026 S 34th St

(414) 649-9369
5.0
(19) · Carpet Cleaning

655 School St

(920) 458-6800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning
About

Stanley Steemer provides professional deep cleaning services including carpet, tile & grout, upholstery and hardwood. Stanley Steemer is the first carpet cleaning service certified asthma & allergy friendly by the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America, removing an average of 94% of common household allergens from carpet. 24/7 scheduling available, just visit STANLEYSTEEMER.COM or call 1-800-STEEMER today. Available 24/7/365 for Water Emergencies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,288 reviews
5793
  
468
  
323
  
231
  
152
  
321 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann OConnor on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 05:07 AM
Jarren was very professional and polite. He did an extremely thorough job cleaning my carpet. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for carpet cleaning service.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Stanley Steemer!

Cheryl Garrity on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 00:34 AM
Jarren was very courteous and polite; very professional. He did a wonderful job and explained everything and answered our questions. He did a very thorough job cleaning and deodorizing our 2 rooms.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent service. We are very pleased to hear that our staff met your expectations. Looking forward to cleaning for you again soon.

Linda Gallagher on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 06:41 AM
your service men were so cordial and very knowledgeable about all the services Stanley steamer has to offer. they were polite, answered my questions, and made sure I understood what they were doing. I would highly recommend the two men who cleaned my carpets. the carpets look new!
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet our customers’ expectations, and we look forward to helping keep your home clean!

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Dorothy Toles-Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 15:04 PM
The technicians were professional, I am very please with the work my carpet looks so very good, but most of all they were respectful and courteous. I’m never disappointed. Thanks
Business Response:

I can’t thank you enough for your kind review of Stanley Steemer.

Jessica Madriaga on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 05:50 AM
i'm so pleased with my results especially considering how bad my carpets were. i really appreciate my techs going above and beyond for me, and even exceeding their own expectations! i can't wait to schedule my last two rooms!
Hattie Walker on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 03:35 AM
Kayeton did a great job on my carpet he was very professional and polite,will recomend him to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for this review! We're very glad to hear that the cleaning went well, and we look forward to hearing from you in the future for any of your cleaning needs.

Earnestine Branford on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 03:41 AM
they does an excellent job thank u Stanley steamer and I give a shout out to Larry and Scott great job 👍 👏 😀
Business Response:

Thank you for being such a great customer! You don't know how much your kind words mean to Stanley Steemer. We're so happy that we could take such good care of your home!

Mary Benz on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 01:21 AM
David and Emanuel did a wonderful job on my carpeting. I had some pretty bad stains and they worked above and beyond in order to remove them. These guys were upbeat, friendly, and thorough and they asked me some good questions in order to do the best job possible, as well as answering my questions. I highly recommend Stanley Steemer and David and Emanuel.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We will make sure that the technicians are recognized for their efforts, thank you again for your business.

Pat van Till on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 01:16 AM
I had prepared for the wrong day and they very nicely inserted me into their schedule . What a relief and what a great job they did. Carpet looks wonderful and the crew was very professional. The
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky to serve customers like you. We look forward to helping you keep your home clean!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.