Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanley Leonard Schulte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68505

1777 North 86th Street Suite 102, Ste 102, Lincoln, NE 68505

(402) 420-0024

https://www.drstanschulte.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Stanley Schulte, DC is a chiropractor in Lincoln, NE. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Pierce Fowler review for Stanley Leonard Schulte
Kelli Pierce Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 03:17 AM
After wearing glasses for over 25 years. One of the amazing things I've had happen while seeing Dr. Schulte. I just was told by my eye doctor, my eyes are amazing! He was stunned and so was I. I've just finished my first week in forever, eye glass FREE!!!! All thanks to Dr. Schulte
Amber Grotrian review for Stanley Leonard Schulte
Amber Grotrian on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 10:00 AM
5 Stars Dr. Schulte is extremely intelligent and thorough. I’ve had many issues with hormonal imbalances and digestion. While I still haven’t fully reached my health goals, I feel confident that I’m in great hands and will get there soon. Thanks, Dr. Schulte for caring and spending hours outside of the office researching ways to better serve your clients. I’m grateful for you and your staff!
Clare Medow review for Stanley Leonard Schulte
Clare Medow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 04:49 AM
Can not reccomend this clinic enough. Dr. Schulte and Rachel, his receptionist, both truly care. Which is so important in and of itself. The results I’ve had in such a short time are unbelievable. I have suffered from endometriosis, pcos, hashimotos, depression/suicidal thoughts, debilitating anxiety, extreme fatigue, and acne. I can not believe how much relief I’ve experienced from such a short time of care. Menstral pain that I have experienced monthly, for years, has decreased dramatically after only about a month of care here. My energy has increased, mood has improved, I feel mentally stable enough to get through a full day of work now. Dr. Schulte and Rachel have done more for me physically and mentally in a month’s time, than my endocrinologist could in a year’s time. So thankful to have found this option rather than traditional medicine. I truly feel like they care about my well-being and I’m getting to the root of my problems. Looking forward to how much progress I will hopefully make as my time continues with them. Thanking God for finding this doctor
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Michelle Bergen review for Stanley Leonard Schulte
Michelle Bergen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 05:56 AM
Very knowledgeable, personal care, and flexible schedules!
Business Response:

Thanks Michelle! You have such an awesome family!

Jessi Sazama Sandberg review for Stanley Leonard Schulte
Jessi Sazama Sandberg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 22:59 PM
Dr. Schulte and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Schulte has a holistic approach to wellness. He treats the entire individual and the problem at the source. He is patient and takes the time to inquire about your needs and progress, and answer all of your questions. Dr. Schulte is very knowledgeable and has a variety of options and recommendations to meet your needs. Since starting my individualized wellness plan with Dr. Schulte I have experienced a significant reduction in headaches, improved sleep, increased energy, and an improvement in my overall well-being. I would highly recommend Dr. Schulte for your wellness needs.
Business Response:

Thank you Jessi! So glad we've been able to help!

Jessi Sandberg review for Stanley Leonard Schulte
Jessi Sandberg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:49 AM
Dr. Schulte and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Schulte has a holistic approach to wellness. He treats the entire individual and the problem at the source. He is patient and takes the time to inquire about your needs and progress, and answer all of your questions. Dr. Schulte is very knowledgeable and has a variety of options and recommendations to meet your needs. Since starting my individualized wellness plan with Dr. Schulte I have experienced a significant reduction in headaches, improved sleep, increased energy, and an improvement in my overall well-being. I would highly recommend Dr. Schulte for your wellness needs.
Cynthia Kennedy review for Stanley Leonard Schulte
Cynthia Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 22:33 PM
I have received excellent care from Dr. Schulte and his staff. My health has improved immensely, in large part as a result of my care!
Business Response:

Thanks Cynthia! We love having you in the office!

Jennifer Davis Tigeris review for Stanley Leonard Schulte
Jennifer Davis Tigeris on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 21:38 PM
I have been going there for many years. I have worked through bursitis, knee pain, hip pain and general "over doing it" with simplicity and near immediate relief. Rachel and Dr. Schulte are very flexible and always pleasant. I feel great each week following my appointment.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jen! Love helping you!

Andy Little review for Stanley Leonard Schulte
Andy Little on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 00:26 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Schulte for about 1.5 months and have had made tremendous progress. I came in with digestive issues and brain fog/headaches. I no longer have brain fog issues and we’re making progress on my digestive issues. I highly recommend going to Dr. Schulte if you have any of the issues that I’ve outlined above.
Business Response:

Thanks Andy!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.