Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stamford Physical Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
15 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stamford, CT 06905 United States

90 Morgan St #203, St 203, Stamford, CT 06905 United States

(203) 918-7653

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=stamfordphysicalmedicine&e=com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Perry review for Stamford Physical Medicine
Mike Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 14:07 PM
Esta G Altidor review for Stamford Physical Medicine
Esta G Altidor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 07:33 AM
I had pain over a years. Trust me i already feeling better wth only one appointment
Raymond Koehler review for Stamford Physical Medicine
Raymond Koehler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 08:01 AM
I have been amazed on three separate occasions regarding the help I got here. First with a back situation that I thought would never go away and second with a condition which I never would have thought would be helped by chiropractic (shingles). Recently, I had a jaw condition (TMJ) and was considering seeing my regular doctor. But instead I went first to see Dr. Inglis and found out he could treat it! Saved me who knows how much money and time. That’s why Dr. Inglis tells his patients to tell him everything because 90% of the time he can do something about it. It’s more than just the joints. It’s nerve conditions, jaws, etc. The thoroughness and the attention to getting to the cause of conditions is outstanding!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
David Goldstone review for Stamford Physical Medicine
David Goldstone on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 02:00 AM
Dr Inglis has treated and helped heal every injury I have had for almost 30 years. The activator method is a gentle tool that really works. A fantastic Doctor.
Monica Ojeda Koehler review for Stamford Physical Medicine
Monica Ojeda Koehler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 02:46 AM
Dr. Inglis is the best chiropractor I have ever been to! I love his technique and I love the therapy you get after the adjustments! He has always been able to help me handle any issues I had with my back or my neck, my legs, my shoulders you name it. I’ve seen him on different occasions for any number of different things and he has always made me feel better! I highly recommend him! His staff are also very friendly and accommodating!
Jerry Brutsche review for Stamford Physical Medicine
Jerry Brutsche on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 04:19 AM
After several weeks of extreme pain and limited mobility I went to see Dr. Inglis and after only the second visit the pain was almost 100% gone and my mobility had returned. Dr. Inglis' methods are comfortable and pain free and he definitely knows what he's doing! I have been to many chiropractors (8+) and he is by far the best! It's why I travel an hour to see him, and put up with the traffic of route 15. Well worth it! I highly highly recommend!
Linda Tillman review for Stamford Physical Medicine
Linda Tillman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:34 AM
I had stem cell therapy on my left knee in late March, 2018 - I now have almost 98% full range, capacity and I am so THANKFUL to Shyma - she is the absolute BEST!
Jordan Farr review for Stamford Physical Medicine
Jordan Farr on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 03:40 AM
Very kind hearted staff. Good conversations, friendly , and most of all effective. Tailored to your needs. Couldn't be more happy
Mariana Panta review for Stamford Physical Medicine
Mariana Panta on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:56 AM
Quiero una cita
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.