Logo White
Watch Demo

Stainlifters Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Winter Garden, FL 34787

15231 Starleigh Rd, Winter Garden, FL 34787

(407) 579-7359

http://www.stainlifters.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pressure Washers

26540 Ace Avenue

(352) 530-2170
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

202 S Orange Blossom Trail

(321) 332-2436
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

1245 Lake Piedmont Cir

(407) 461-9292
5.0
(6) · Home Services

5 S Orlando Ave

(407) 490-4512
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

541 Cooper Oaks Ct

(407) 814-3921
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

200 Lazy Cir

(407) 695-7776
About

StainLifters in Winter Garden, FL is ready to make your carpet, tile and upholstery look new again. We are an affordable carpet care company serving the Winter Garden community, always providing quality service with a smile. Choose the highest-rated carpet cleaning company in Winter Garden, StainLifters.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    MJ Horn on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/13/2020, 12:12 PM
    StainLifters Carpet Cleaning was scheduled today to clean our carpets in our home. Steve called me and advised that they were available to arrive earlier than scheduled which was great! They got to work immediately when they arrived. They cleaned our stairs and master bedroom carpets quickly and thoroughly. Steve even black-lighted the carpets to ensure any pet accidents were discovered and cleaned. Our carpets look like new again! We will definitely call StainLifters Carpet Cleaning in the future! Thank you guys!!!
    Melannie Rodriguez on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/07/2020, 06:52 AM
    Amazing work! We were considering replacing our carpet but Steve was able to clean our 3 kids bedrooms and they look like new. He is very professional and pleasant to work with. Scheduling the appointment was very easy and he was very prompt with our appointment time. I highly recommend him for your carpet cleaning needs.
    Vivian Ruiz on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/13/2019, 11:57 AM
    Had my floors done by StainLifters. Steve and Lance were prompt, professional and helpful. Great pricing. Floors look amazing. Would highly recommend to everyone. Thanks.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Thea Athena Tipaldos on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/12/2019, 05:48 AM
    Amazing customer service and did awesome job on my rugs... Big plus was on time and showed up lol My rug looks just like the day I got it..:
    Sarah Gonzalez-Lee on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/11/2019, 15:41 PM
    Steve was awesome....had him do the carpets...then called him back to do both carpets and tile floors..Perfect each time..and great pricing. Found our team!!
    Thérèse Currie Gamble on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/15/2019, 18:48 PM
    Excellent cleaning, customer service, and pricing! I will definitely call on this company again.
    Tavaris Burns on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/14/2019, 10:15 AM
    Stainlifters did a excellent job on my carpet today. My carpet looks 10x better than it did. I am so satisfied with the job that was done and would definitely recommend stainLifters.
    Danielle Busillo on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/03/2019, 13:04 PM
    Stain Lifters was quick and efficient! Our carpets look 10 times better, highly recommend them! Thank you Steve for the awesome customer service as well!🙂
    Heidi Mondesir on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/18/2019, 10:49 AM
    They did a fantastic job, were quick to schedule, great pricing and are very professional! I've used them multiple times now due to having dogs and kids so it gets dirtier at times than I like due to normal life. I definitely will keep using them and would highly recommend them to anyone!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.