Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stagecoach Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1561 reviews
|Steakhouses|Garden City, ID 83714 United States

3132 W Chinden Blvd, Garden City, ID 83714 United States

(208) 342-4161

http://ww1.stagecoachboise.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(569) · Restaurants

800 W Main St Suite 110

(208) 426-8000
4.6
(236) · Steakhouses

3560 N Eagle Road

(208) 898-2552
4.6
(2314) · Steakhouses

276 West Bobwhite Court

(208) 338-5000
4.5
(713) · Steakhouses

1100 W Jefferson St

(208) 336-4266
4.5
(3986) · Restaurants

3801 E. Fairview Drive

(208) 887-9401
About

A landmark in the Treasure Valley, the Stagecoach Inn steakhouse serves up top notch meals, sincere hospitality, and honest value in both food and drink. Founded in 1959 by Willie Schrier, the restaurant is a true fixture of the community. After a change of ownership and brief closing in 2014 the "Coach" is back. In January 2015 the Stagecoach Inn was reborn, with its new owners committed to restoring the landmark Garden City restaurant to its former glory and re-inventing the familiar, comfortable atmosphere they too had enjoyed for so many years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,561 reviews
51,060
  
4251
  
389
  
232
  
144
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Greekdiva59 review for Stagecoach Inn
Greekdiva59 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/26/2020, 00:32 AM
AMAZING customer service from Bruna The food is consistent'y good, well prepared and we love the vintage atmosphere of this iconic place. But, what motivates us even more to keep coming back is our server, Bruna. She's professional, warm, knows her craft and does it exceptionally, and treats us like we're part of her family (in a good way) haha. Thank you Bruna for always making us feel welcome and special, because we're just ordinary people.
Tracey Schaefer review for Stagecoach Inn
Tracey Schaefer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 07:37 AM
One of the best places in town for a good steak
Jody Harrington-Black review for Stagecoach Inn
Jody Harrington-Black on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:50 AM
The Stagecoach is a family favorite! A wonderful rustic atmosphere with good ole' hospitality and the food is fantastic! The staff is friendly and we love our favorite waitress Bruna! She's amazing ❤️
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patty McArthur review for Stagecoach Inn
Patty McArthur on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 08:02 AM
Always wonderful, with Bruna, the best waitress in the world. — with Rex McArthur.
Shirlee Briscoe review for Stagecoach Inn
Shirlee Briscoe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 14:27 PM
Love the atmosphere. Staff is always so kind and helpful.Food is awesome . Love the halibut chunks.
AngieIDAHO review for Stagecoach Inn
AngieIDAHO on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 02:41 AM
Fantastic! Old school steak house with bar. Not very large and we had to wait an hour on New Year’s Eve. Steaks, shrimp and everything else was amazing. Loved the filet. Don’t miss out on the halibut chunks. Onion rings are awesome too. Can’t wait to go back. Pics are of ground round and filet. My hubby loved the ground round.
Jcheatham222 review for Stagecoach Inn
Jcheatham222 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 00:46 AM
Warm atmosphere One of our favorite places. It is a drive for us but try to go ay least once a month my husband loves the prawns
Mike Riddlemoser review for Stagecoach Inn
Mike Riddlemoser on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 03:01 AM
The people. The food. The halibut chunks!
Dee Martinez Dillon review for Stagecoach Inn
Dee Martinez Dillon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:39 AM
Dinner was great. Can’t go wrong with a rib eye. Waitress was wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.