Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stagecoach Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1561 reviews
|Steakhouses|Garden City, ID 83714 United States

3132 W Chinden Blvd, Garden City, ID 83714 United States

(208) 342-4161

http://ww1.stagecoachboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(569) · Restaurants

800 W Main St Suite 110

(208) 426-8000
4.6
(236) · Steakhouses

3560 N Eagle Road

(208) 898-2552
4.6
(2314) · Steakhouses

276 West Bobwhite Court

(208) 338-5000
4.5
(713) · Steakhouses

1100 W Jefferson St

(208) 336-4266
4.5
(3986) · Restaurants

3801 E. Fairview Drive

(208) 887-9401
About

A landmark in the Treasure Valley, the Stagecoach Inn steakhouse serves up top notch meals, sincere hospitality, and honest value in both food and drink. Founded in 1959 by Willie Schrier, the restaurant is a true fixture of the community. After a change of ownership and brief closing in 2014 the "Coach" is back. In January 2015 the Stagecoach Inn was reborn, with its new owners committed to restoring the landmark Garden City restaurant to its former glory and re-inventing the familiar, comfortable atmosphere they too had enjoyed for so many years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,561 reviews
51,060
  
4251
  
389
  
232
  
144
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Allen Picard review for Stagecoach Inn
Allen Picard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:16 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Stigall Marlena review for Stagecoach Inn
Stigall Marlena on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:16 AM
Taste, service & classy rolled into a perfect evening
IDayish Prknz review for Stagecoach Inn
IDayish Prknz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:16 AM
A great place to dine,, food is excellent Great environment .
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Medo Ponjevic review for Stagecoach Inn
Medo Ponjevic on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:16 AM
Good service amazing people good drinks
Tammy Simmons Woods review for Stagecoach Inn
Tammy Simmons Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:54 AM
*****5⭐️***** The restaurant ambiance is just what we enjoy. The receptionist, server, and bartender manager provide excellence in customer service. The food is delicious❤️
Compactfishingpole review for Stagecoach Inn
Compactfishingpole on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 06:02 AM
Prime rib and prawns Better than I ever expected. I heard it was good but it was even better great service wonderful foods.
Amy Miller review for Stagecoach Inn
Amy Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:04 AM
We ate at the Stagecoach last night, and as always the food was incredible and our server was amazing. However, my 7 year old son pointed out twice that the bathroom was the cleanest he's ever seen in a restaurant...that's what our review is about! 😂 That's high praise from this very observant 1st grader.
Melinda Schulder review for Stagecoach Inn
Melinda Schulder on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:51 AM
Incredible staff, amazing prawns, best prime rib & filet mignon, delicious chocolate cream pie, & an all around memorable dinner! Can't wait to go back!
Shari Adamson review for Stagecoach Inn
Shari Adamson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 11:26 AM
Had a dinner date with my two favorite guys tonight (hubby and kiddo). Ate at Stagecoach for my first time ... DELICIOUS and our server, Anne, was AMAZING! Definitely will go there again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.