Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Staci's Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
54 reviews
|Caterers|Yakima, WA 98903

3108 W Washington Ave Ste 100, Ste 100, Yakima, WA 98903

(509) 480-2084

https://staciscatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Staci's Catering! Staci's Catering is a top Washington Catering company in business since 2006 serving Yakima and surrounding cities bringing you delicious foods and outstanding client service! We emphasize fun and creativity in each event we do! As a full-service event planning company, we can see your event from start to finish. From your venue search to color schemes, centerpieces, and dessert stations. We specialize in events of any size and for any occasion. No matter what your vision may be, our experience and attention to detail can make it come to life. Our staff at Staci's Catering will ensure your event is as effortless as it is distinctive-managing every aspect from sta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
54 reviews
540
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keisha Najera on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 14:40 PM
I was introduced to the pork verde tacos at my cousin's wedding a year ago and fell IN LOVE. So much I had to work for her :) I've loved everything she's made, and I'm a super picky person. This woman pours her heart into her recipes. We work so hard to make everything from scratch and to satisfy everyone. I could not ask for a better boss, I truly look forward going to work i love my job ❤️
Lili Velazquez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 07:49 AM
The food for our wedding was delicious! Staci's bbq pulled pork was the favorite of the night and was some of the best I have ever tasted. Even our die-hard bbq aficionados were highly impressed :). Thank you so much Staci to you and your team for making our wedding dinner one to remember.
Sierra Gonzales on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 09:03 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Terry Mickelson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 03:11 AM
Best pulled pork sandwiches I've had hire her very good food!
Theena Roberts on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2015, 03:44 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Cayla Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2014, 07:53 AM
Love the cheese zombies!
Chris Sheppard on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 13:03 PM
Thank you for our wonderful garden dinner party at the beautiful garden of Linda and Ron. Our garden club, The Inland Empire Gardener's just loved it!
Tracy Foster on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 17:33 PM
Callie Witt on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 07:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.