Logo White
Watch Demo

Staci's Catering

Own this business?
4.7
56 reviews
|Hospitality|Yakima, WA 98903

3108 W Washington Ave Ste 100, Ste 100, Yakima, WA 98903

(509) 480-2084

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Staci's Catering! Staci's Catering is a top Washington Catering company in business since 2006 serving Yakima and surrounding cities bringing you delicious foods and outstanding client service! We emphasize fun and creativity in each event we do! As a full-service event planning company, we can see your event from start to finish. From your venue search to color schemes, centerpieces, and dessert stations. We specialize in events of any size and for any occasion. No matter what your vision may be, our experience and attention to detail can make it come to life. Our staff at Staci's Catering will ensure your event is as effortless as it is distinctive-managing every aspect from sta

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
56 reviews
543
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridget Theresa Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2019, 02:12 AM
Always a great experience!
Lori Gerred Levenson Ivy on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 18:30 PM
I highly recommend Staci's Catering for any event! The food is amazing!!
Pam Bullion on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2019, 15:12 PM
Great food! Great food! Great good!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Molly Girard on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 07:44 AM
She did my food for my wedding July 9th 2016 it was amazing the food was so good. I had people at my wedding going back for 3rds.
Molly Jones-Kerchner on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 10:12 AM
Staci's Catering did a wonderful job on my wedding. The food was fabulous and she was able to work with different diets by putting things like bacon or cheese on the side as apposed to on the dish itself. Our guests were happy and full after appetizers and desserts. Her menus and packages are super easy to work within and understand and she is flexible to fit your vision.
Business Response:

Thank you Molly!!!

Jennifer Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 03:40 AM
Everything was better than expected and her cheese zombies are so addictive!!
Have the utmost confidence in Staci and her team to deliver great food for my events.
Thank you 😃
Ashley LaPierre on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 01:17 AM
Excellent food! They cater our office frequently �
Kylie Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 10:14 AM
Jennifer Reilly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 10:20 AM
Staci's catered an event I went to at the Trac in Pasco. They served up pulled chicken (honestly it may have been pork. I'm not positive) this amazing cilantro cream sauce, a zesty bean dip, and spicy salsa. It was all so good that I went way overboard and stuffed my face like the glutinous person I often become when I drink. Unfortunately, as an infrequent drinker, I overdid it and I spent the latter part of my night regurgitating their delicious food. The really amazing thing, though, is that their food was so good, that even AFTER a night of throwing it up, I still wanted more the next day. That, in my book, is pretty impressive.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.