Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Staci's Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
54 reviews
|Caterers|Yakima, WA 98903

3108 W Washington Ave Ste 100, Ste 100, Yakima, WA 98903

(509) 480-2084

https://staciscatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Staci's Catering! Staci's Catering is a top Washington Catering company in business since 2006 serving Yakima and surrounding cities bringing you delicious foods and outstanding client service! We emphasize fun and creativity in each event we do! As a full-service event planning company, we can see your event from start to finish. From your venue search to color schemes, centerpieces, and dessert stations. We specialize in events of any size and for any occasion. No matter what your vision may be, our experience and attention to detail can make it come to life. Our staff at Staci's Catering will ensure your event is as effortless as it is distinctive-managing every aspect from sta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
54 reviews
540
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 03:35 AM
Jodi Sutton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 15:04 PM
Staci is sweetest woman ever !!!Thank you for making our day perfect and being so helpful you truly are amazing!!! I will definitely referring everyone I know to your business for all catering needs!!! Thank you Again Jodi Gonzalez
Summer Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:38 AM
I use Staci's Catering for work meetings and it's always amazing!! The food is delicious and the customer service is exceptional!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Haleigh Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 06:36 AM
Being the one getting married I didn't have time to really eat. But the whole night my guests kept complimenting the food. And the next morning in my hungover state I found everything neatly in packaged in the fridge. And the leftovers were awesome��
Business Response:

You had the best socks! 👏🏽❤️

Josh Olney on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:16 AM
Just had an amazing lunch catered by this company. Great tasting food, generous portions and friendly service. Good job and thanks from the shipping crew at Jeld-Wen!
Mandie Tilley Dolezal on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 05:44 AM
Staci's Catering catered a Junior League fundraiser hosted by Mandie's Art Parties at the Hop Nation last Tuesday night. Oh my goodness, the food was incredible! Everything we tried was an amazing, mouth-watering combination of flavors! The caramelized sticky bacon was an especially huge hit! We will definitely book Staci's for future events!
Alexandra Rank on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:06 AM
It's good food. My salad just seemed to be a little dry. I mean it's good but just kind of bland. Thank you and good job!
Maryanne Tegen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 15:07 PM
Staci's catered my husband's work Christmas party and it was one of the best meals I have ever eaten!
Alicia Sainsbury on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 16:22 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.