Logo White
Watch Demo

St Louis Eye Institute

Own this business?
4.8
82 reviews
|Healthcare|Chesterfield, MO 63017

1585 Woodlake Dr #106, Ste 106, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 326-4800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Fedyk and his staff are committed to providing a personal experience for each of our patients. At the St. Louis Eye Institute, we take the time to get to get know you and find out exactly what you need to obtain your personal vision goals. We also strive to create an efficient environment, minimizing wait time and valuing your personal time and integrity. Our investment in state-of-the-art diagnostic and surgical equipment has brought us to the highest of standards of ophthalmology services, which allows us to provide breakthrough treatments to improve our patients' vision. Dr. Fedyk is a leading innovator in cataract surgery, and continues to provide his patients with amazing eyesight u

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.7Google
  • 36 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Davidson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 16:13 PM
Great staff very thorough
Julie Cusumano Walsh on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 06:06 AM
Horrible experience came in for 1:00 appointment and had to leave at 2:10 without ever being seen by doctor. Absolutely no respect for patient’s time. I have never waited that long for a doctor. I don’t even think he was in the building receptionist was very nice and apologized. If you want to go to this doctor my advice don’t make a 1:00 appointment.
Carolynn Boehmer on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 08:15 AM
Always receive thorough exams. Caring, pleasant staff.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Rusalyne Atkinson Ahlemeyer on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 06:42 AM
Dr Fedyk has quickly become one of my favorite doctors, he’s always very patient and answers all my questions. His staff is caring and extremely helpful.
Linda Brent on Facebook

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 11:53 AM
I can’t believe how well I could within a few hours. It was fast and the results were amazing .
Roberta Goodman Lawson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 06:08 AM
Everyone in the office is friendly, and Dr. Fedyk was able to successfully treat my difficult eye problems.
Barbara Strum on Facebook

8 months ago

03/15/2019, 11:13 AM
GREAT SERVICE AND THE SURGERY AND RESULTS WERE THE BEST. LOVE IT THERE! I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO OTHERS.
Dave DeVincentis on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 16:14 PM
Dr Fedyk performed my cataract surgery and I could not be happier with the results! I can see clearly and am amazed that I no longer need glasses to correct my far sightedness. However, I still require reading glasses. He is very professional and skilled in his profession. I am very satisfied!
Cheryl Wood on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 02:36 AM
Dr. Fedyk has helped our family tremendously. We were referred to him by our doctor during a time of very scary eye issues with a member of our family. Dr. Fedyk connected immediately with this family member and was able to bring 20/20 vision back into this person's life. I highly recommend Dr. Fedyk--he has great doctor/patient relationship skills and is extremely thorough and knowledgeable in his care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.