Logo White
Watch Demo

St. Joseph's/Candler Immediate Care

Own this business?
4.2
291 reviews
|Urgent Care|Savannah, GA 31322

107 Canal Street, Savannah, GA 31322

(912) 450-1945

https://yourimmediatecarecenters.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(268) · Urgent Care

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192

(912) 201-1140
4.6
(49) · Medical Centers

60 Exchange St

(912) 756-2273

4 people are looking at this business

About

Urgent Medical care for minor illness and minor injuries. Walk-in -- no appointment needed. Experienced physicians and medical staff on duty seven days a week. X-rays and lab in-house. Convenient, no-appointment sports physicals. Quick, confidential testing. Also offering complete occupational medical services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
291 reviews
5212
  
415
  
36
  
29
  
141
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews4.4Google
  • 62 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Peszynski on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 05:56 AM
They were kind to me at the front desk. The Doctor & Staff was excellent! Much Appreciated! Very Thoughtful & Caring!
Michelle B Woodie on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 17:43 PM
Excellent Customer Services.
Holly Erisman on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 18:25 PM
We received excellent care for our son. The staff were very polite to us and attentive. It was moderately busy when we arrived, we were in and out in a decent amount of time. Thank you to the physician who took care of our son, I don’t remember her name, she was really wonderful!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Stephanie Lawless on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 21:32 PM
Got me back very quick even though they were very busy. All staff members were very kind and took time to listen to me.
Debra M. Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 14:14 PM
Service were quick and very good feeling better already thanks 👍😊
Suzette Suddeth Sprinkel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2019, 13:44 PM
A big THANK YOU to St Joseph’s/Candler Immediate Care in Pooler. I waited less than ten minutes, was treated by a caring staff, and received a diagnosis promptly. Special thanks to the PA, M. Sheffield, for her personal care, review of my complicated medical history, and proactive treatment plan. I felt completely reassured. She took the time to learn my name (and my husband’s name). You’re not just a number here. I will certainly use them again!
Barbara Bull Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 04:52 AM
From the minute we walked in building, to us checking out the care was impeccable. The nurse practitioner Delia, was very caring, as we were leaving she told me to text her so I could update her on the ER visit. I never in my entire life had a doctor show that kind of compassion.
Shirley Crowell Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 19:46 PM
I have been there a few times and it has always been a positive experience. I was there yesterday and was seen right away. Great staff and they are caring and compassionate.
Keli Tolley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 10:02 AM
Got me in and everyone was very helpful, patient & listened to all my concerns and explained everything clearly. Also helped with some referrals to get me to the right healthcare specialists! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.