Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Berwick

Own this business?
4.9
268 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31405

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192, Ste 192, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 201-1140

https://urgentcarefamily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Urgent Care located in Savannah Georgia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
268 reviews
5236
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 94 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbianne Roe on Facebook

a month ago

06/15/2020, 10:43 AM
Best urgent care experience ever! Fast and friendly team. Mary saw me quickly and had answers and a treatment plan that worked! By far the best patient experience around!
Business Response:

Thank you!!!!

Cindi Sharpe Butts on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 03:09 AM
So, during this pandemic, I had reservations about going in an Urgent Care but I absolutely had to. From the moment I walked in, I felt totally at ease. The staff and even the patients were very aware of your space. Mary Vacala took me right back as soon as I walked in. She's awesome! I'm feeling better already! I learned when I was there, if you think you have Covid-19, they are testing in the parking lot. That made me feel much better. The staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this Urgent care!
Carla Coleman on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 06:54 AM
Great people there and in and out.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Josie Itsmytimetoshine Clark on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 18:34 PM
This place is amazing,we just moved here and find this urgent care for my two grandchildren. The front desk were fast,very kind. The nurses in the back were awesome,efficient and so gentle. The doctor that seen my grandchildren were so amazing. He were was gentle that my 5 year old grandson wasn’t afraid of been seen. If I could give 10 ⭐️ I would
Betty Sue Gall on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 14:11 PM
Wonderful staff, friendly and attentive
Josh Mallard on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 04:44 AM
Had an amazing experience here. From check in to check out, I will totally vouch for their service! Also, walked in feeling horrible, and 5 hours later, feel like a million bucks
Mike Harper on Facebook

10 months ago

09/08/2019, 05:39 AM
We took our grandson, Gavin, to Berwick late Sunday afternoon and were seen immediately by Kayla. Gavin had an accident and had cut his forehead. After cleaning his him up, Kayla determined he needed stitches. She was extremely professional and caring! He just turned 5 and left with a hug and a popsicle! We were very pleased with the entire staff! Thank you Kayla!!
Amber Sherrer on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 14:51 PM
I give this place alllll the stars!!! 10/10 recommended
Shawn Rachel Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 01:00 AM
we went to Urgent Care and were seen by Abigail my husband was having stomach pains, she sense something was wrong and told us to go directly to the ER we really didn't want to go sit there all night but if she hadn't been so insistent we would not have. My husband ended up having an appendicitis that had turn gangrenous and was leaking poison into a system and ended up having an urgent appendectomy. Thank you Abigail I can't thank you enough
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.