Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Berwick

Own this business?
4.9
259 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31405

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192, Ste 192, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 201-1140

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Urgent Care located in Savannah Georgia

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
259 reviews
5232
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 90 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Mallard on Facebook

2 months ago

12/26/2019, 04:44 AM
Had an amazing experience here. From check in to check out, I will totally vouch for their service! Also, walked in feeling horrible, and 5 hours later, feel like a million bucks
Mike Harper on Facebook

6 months ago

09/08/2019, 05:39 AM
We took our grandson, Gavin, to Berwick late Sunday afternoon and were seen immediately by Kayla. Gavin had an accident and had cut his forehead. After cleaning his him up, Kayla determined he needed stitches. She was extremely professional and caring! He just turned 5 and left with a hug and a popsicle! We were very pleased with the entire staff! Thank you Kayla!!
Amber Sherrer on Facebook

8 months ago

06/18/2019, 14:51 PM
I give this place alllll the stars!!! 10/10 recommended
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Shawn Rachel Phillips on Facebook

9 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:00 AM
we went to Urgent Care and were seen by Abigail my husband was having stomach pains, she sense something was wrong and told us to go directly to the ER we really didn't want to go sit there all night but if she hadn't been so insistent we would not have. My husband ended up having an appendicitis that had turn gangrenous and was leaking poison into a system and ended up having an urgent appendectomy. Thank you Abigail I can't thank you enough
Brooke Crannell Dieterich on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 01:22 AM
We are thrilled with the care we have received at Urgent Care of Berwick. We have visited both Berwick and Sandfly locations when we were in need of fast & reliable ‘urgent care’. Timothy Dare is a terrific provider with exceptional bedside manner. Thanks so much for taking care of us!
Willie Bilaal Todd on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 07:21 AM
They're the best period!!!
Kathy Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 05:27 AM
This group is awesome and so are the people that work there. Especially Mary Vacala.
Britt Wise on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 04:40 AM
Always been good to my mom. No long waits. Caring staff. Awesome doctor. Thank you
Alexandra Fisher Muller on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 11:01 AM
WOW. I can't say enough good things about this place! From the minute I walked in, I felt a sense of relief and welcomed. The lobby and rooms were VERY clean and the staff was so beyond kind! We saw Mary Vacala and she was EXCELLENT! Super smart, informative, and very caring - she knows her stuff! I was sick as a dog, have a two-year old, and was supposed to go on vacation in less than 48-hours from my visit and she had me feeling better ASAP. We don't live in Savannah, but my parents do, and I have such a sense of relief knowing that we can get excellent care whenever we are in town. Highly recommended in every way - thanks for taking care of me!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.