Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Berwick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
277 reviews
|Urgent Care|Savannah, GA 31405

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192, Ste 192, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 201-1140

https://urgentcarefamily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Urgent Care located in Savannah Georgia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
277 reviews
5241
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 102 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharonda Richardson on Facebook

9 months ago

07/14/2020, 03:24 AM
I would recommend urgent care of berwick because they have nice carrying people the Drs. and the PA's nursepractions all the way up to the receptionist they will see about your needs and if can't pay what you need to pay they will work with ypu. Thank you urgent care of berwick for giving me the proper care that I need. God Bless y'all forever.
Barbianne Roe on Facebook

10 months ago

06/15/2020, 10:43 AM
Best urgent care experience ever! Fast and friendly team. Mary saw me quickly and had answers and a treatment plan that worked! By far the best patient experience around!
Business Response:

Thank you!!!!

Cindi Sharpe Butts on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 03:09 AM
So, during this pandemic, I had reservations about going in an Urgent Care but I absolutely had to. From the moment I walked in, I felt totally at ease. The staff and even the patients were very aware of your space. Mary Vacala took me right back as soon as I walked in. She's awesome! I'm feeling better already! I learned when I was there, if you think you have Covid-19, they are testing in the parking lot. That made me feel much better. The staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this Urgent care!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Carla Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 06:54 AM
Great people there and in and out.
Josie Itsmytimetoshine Clark on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 18:34 PM
This place is amazing,we just moved here and find this urgent care for my two grandchildren. The front desk were fast,very kind. The nurses in the back were awesome,efficient and so gentle. The doctor that seen my grandchildren were so amazing. He were was gentle that my 5 year old grandson wasn’t afraid of been seen. If I could give 10 ⭐️ I would
Betty Sue Gall on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 14:11 PM
Wonderful staff, friendly and attentive
Josh Mallard on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2019, 04:44 AM
Had an amazing experience here. From check in to check out, I will totally vouch for their service! Also, walked in feeling horrible, and 5 hours later, feel like a million bucks
Mike Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 05:39 AM
We took our grandson, Gavin, to Berwick late Sunday afternoon and were seen immediately by Kayla. Gavin had an accident and had cut his forehead. After cleaning his him up, Kayla determined he needed stitches. She was extremely professional and caring! He just turned 5 and left with a hug and a popsicle! We were very pleased with the entire staff! Thank you Kayla!!
Amber Sherrer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 14:51 PM
I give this place alllll the stars!!! 10/10 recommended
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.