Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care 24/7 Southside

Own this business?
4.3
47 reviews
|Urgent Care|Savannah, GA 31419

11151 Abercorn Street, Savannah, GA 31419

(912) 417-9360

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(268) · Urgent Care

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192

(912) 201-1140
4.7
(29) · Concierge Medicine

318 Mall Blvd Suite 300B

(912) 358-1515
4.6
(49) · Medical Centers

60 Exchange St

(912) 756-2273

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
47 reviews
533
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
  • 28 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 17:00 PM
David Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 12:48 PM
Very fast and efficient! Highly recommend to come here for all your health concerns! Harold and Dustin were very polite to my son and my family.
Takia Ke Té Belle on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 19:10 PM
Great customer service. Very professional at what they do. Harold was very pleasant and very helpful.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Arianna Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 07:13 AM
I was more than pleased with how I was taken care of here at Urgent Care on Southside! Not only were they very quick about taking a look at my wound, but they were all very friendly, fast and efficient. I was expecting to be here for hours like I have at other urgent care locations, but was pleased to be in and out in no more than an hour and a half. If I ever have to recommend a friend here, I would without hesitation!
Jordan Broam on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 16:00 PM
Jennifer Grooms on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 21:27 PM
No wait. I was In and out Dr brownley and Mr Harold are very compassionate
Nickisha Whitley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 06:01 AM
The staff was super nice and friendly. They performed a sports physical for my son. The nurse was awesome!
Horace Trey Magwood III on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:16 AM
The service and the atmosphere were great! They took awesome care of us and we felt comfortable and relieved when talking with the doctor. Highly recommended!
Imani Carrion on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 22:10 PM
Very friendly staff! Came in not feeling the best and by the end of the visit, the staff managed to make me feel better. They also were quick; didn't have to spend the entire day waiting.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.