Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S&S Roofing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Roofing|Arlington, WA 98223

104 S West Ave, Arlington, WA 98223

(360) 386-9903

https://www.sandsroofingllc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1633 167th Ave NE

(206) 795-0971
5.0
(2) · Contractors

834 NE 195th St

(206) 313-5688
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20871 Bulson Rd

(360) 445-4235
5.0
(3) · Roofing

Services Available In:

(425) 957-0648
5.0
(4) · Roofing

16403 Broadway Ave

(425) 252-0444
5.0
(1) · Contractors

18926 83rd Ave W

(425) 774-0806
About

Roofing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brittany Riley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/27/2018, 08:38 AM
    Quick, Amazing roofing company!!! Highly recommended!!! I always recommend them for anyone that needs a roof. I love to support smaller family owned businesses!!! The whole staff is amazing i couldnt be more happy with all the work and effort this company did for our first home!!! ���
    Amy Spromberg on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/13/2018, 04:47 AM
    Samie Sanford on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/06/2018, 08:26 AM
    Thank you for being a positive influence in our community by giving back to those less fortunate. You're company is amazing and you are all great people! I'd refer you to anyone and if I ever need your services I know who to call!
    Featured content
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Marissa Eddy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/06/2018, 07:31 AM
    They are amazing!! Always do an amazing job and great customer service!!
    John Magill on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/06/2018, 00:09 AM
    We had a total re roof with 4 layers removed new plywood and comp installed in 3 days. There was no mess left behind. The roofers did an amazing job. They were friendly and courteous to me and my family coming and going. They even did my small well house with the extra material. We couldn't be any happier with the job and the company. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks
    Todd Fahlman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/23/2018, 06:07 AM
    They always respond quickly and are fast at offering great solutions. As a real estate broker having S&S Roofing on your team is a valuable asset.
    Carlee Torres on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2018, 07:52 AM
    This company is AMAZING! Before i became a realtor i did the marketing for the shop at mission motors which is down the street from S&S and every single holiday or just a little pop by to say hi, Sheri would bring the cutest cookies in the cutest packaging! There is no other roofing company i would trust, great values and great people!
    Laura Murril on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/11/2018, 01:07 AM
    Not only is this the best roofing company around, they are also huge contributors in helping our community!! They give so much to kids and families in need !!! Cannot recommend them enough!
    Julia Belyea on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/02/2018, 01:22 AM
    Responded to our inquiry quickly. They were able to keep the quote low and provided quality service! We sustained damage in the last storm and they fixed us up before the weather turned again! Thank you! Great job.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Julia! We are so happy we were able to help you out, please let us know if there is anything else you may need.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.