Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S&S Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Roofing|Arlington, WA 98223 United States

104 S West Ave, Arlington, WA 98223 United States

(360) 386-9903

https://www.sandsroofingllc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

658 Lewis Ln

(425) 531-2667
5.0
(65) · Contractors

815 1st Ave #253

(425) 495-0326
5.0
(2) · Contractors

40 Lake Bellevue Dr Suite 100

(425) 646-8998
5.0
(12) · Contractors

21806 WA-9

(425) 485-7663
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6711 106th Ave NE

(425) 830-5981
5.0
(12) · Contractors

251 Dallas St

(360) 421-9151
About

Roofing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy Schutt review for S&S Roofing
Nancy Schutt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 06:51 AM
I just wanted to give a big shout out to Chris at S & S Roofing. He was out yesterday to give me a roof estimate. He smelled natural gas and called me. Rushed home to meet Puget Sound Energy. There was a leak on my house meter and the guys from PSE had to replace it. AND I got a reasonable roof estimate! Thanks Chris!
Renae Chapman review for S&S Roofing
Renae Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 02:15 AM
S & S roofing is an amazing company! They came out and emergency tarped my roof when I noticed a leak during the stormy season a few months ago. Dana kept me updated with everything that I needed to know and was very welcoming when I had any questions. My whole roof was replaced and looks great! The roofers were very respectful of my property and would wave and say Hi to my children when we came out of the house. I am definitely going to use this company again if we ever need it!
Michael Day review for S&S Roofing
Michael Day on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 06:12 AM
they came and they got the job done with minimal disruptions.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Gayle Davidson review for S&S Roofing
Gayle Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 05:03 AM
honesty and communication
Danny Iverson review for S&S Roofing
Danny Iverson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 10:23 AM
S&S did a fantastic job on our new roof.We couldn’t be happier with the finished product and crew.Would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much much Danny! We appreciate you giving S&S Roofing the opportunity!

Christi Bozell Miller review for S&S Roofing
Christi Bozell Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 10:39 AM
we just had our roof completed last month. Shane and his crew did a Fantastic job. from the start to clean up to the final inspection on completion, they made sure that there were no mistakes. I would hire them again in a heart beat and refer them to anyone that I know that is need of Roof work. These are the guys to hire for your next job!
Sara Showalter review for S&S Roofing
Sara Showalter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 13:32 PM
S&S did a fantastic job on our house...hands down the very best. Shane, Sherri, Dana and Jason along with their crew were all awesome!
Sandy Hess review for S&S Roofing
Sandy Hess on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 12:13 PM
Professionalism and expertise. Solid business.
Lisa Sheeler review for S&S Roofing
Lisa Sheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 06:04 AM
S&S assessed the issue, made a recommendation and provided a quote on the spot. The work was scheduled and completed quickly and the clean up was perfect!. There were no hidden costs. We paid what we were quoted. The workmanship was excellent as well! It's been 2 years since our entire roof was replaced and we're still thrilled with it! Thank you Shane and crew!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.