Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S&S Roofing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Roofing|Arlington, WA 98223

104 S West Ave, Arlington, WA 98223

(360) 386-9903

https://www.sandsroofingllc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1633 167th Ave NE

(206) 795-0971
5.0
(2) · Contractors

834 NE 195th St

(206) 313-5688
5.0
(2) · Roofing

Services Available In:

(425) 957-0648
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20871 Bulson Rd

(360) 445-4235
5.0
(4) · Roofing

16403 Broadway Ave

(425) 252-0444
5.0
(1) · Contractors

18926 83rd Ave W

(425) 774-0806

8 people are looking at this business

About

Roofing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nancy Schutt on Facebook

    17 days ago

    10/08/2020, 06:51 AM
    I just wanted to give a big shout out to Chris at S & S Roofing. He was out yesterday to give me a roof estimate. He smelled natural gas and called me. Rushed home to meet Puget Sound Energy. There was a leak on my house meter and the guys from PSE had to replace it. AND I got a reasonable roof estimate! Thanks Chris!
    Renae Chapman on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/28/2020, 02:15 AM
    S & S roofing is an amazing company! They came out and emergency tarped my roof when I noticed a leak during the stormy season a few months ago. Dana kept me updated with everything that I needed to know and was very welcoming when I had any questions. My whole roof was replaced and looks great! The roofers were very respectful of my property and would wave and say Hi to my children when we came out of the house. I am definitely going to use this company again if we ever need it!
    Michael Day on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/06/2019, 06:12 AM
    they came and they got the job done with minimal disruptions.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Gayle Davidson on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/16/2019, 05:03 AM
    honesty and communication
    Danny Iverson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2019, 10:23 AM
    S&S did a fantastic job on our new roof.We couldn’t be happier with the finished product and crew.Would highly recommend them.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much much Danny! We appreciate you giving S&S Roofing the opportunity!

    Christi Bozell Miller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2019, 10:39 AM
    we just had our roof completed last month. Shane and his crew did a Fantastic job. from the start to clean up to the final inspection on completion, they made sure that there were no mistakes. I would hire them again in a heart beat and refer them to anyone that I know that is need of Roof work. These are the guys to hire for your next job!
    Sara Showalter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/19/2019, 13:32 PM
    S&S did a fantastic job on our house...hands down the very best. Shane, Sherri, Dana and Jason along with their crew were all awesome!
    Sandy Hess on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/09/2019, 12:13 PM
    Professionalism and expertise. Solid business.
    Lisa Sheeler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/14/2019, 06:04 AM
    S&S assessed the issue, made a recommendation and provided a quote on the spot. The work was scheduled and completed quickly and the clean up was perfect!. There were no hidden costs. We paid what we were quoted. The workmanship was excellent as well! It's been 2 years since our entire roof was replaced and we're still thrilled with it! Thank you Shane and crew!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.