Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S&S Roofing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Roofing|Arlington, WA 98223

104 S West Ave, Arlington, WA 98223

(360) 386-9903

https://www.sandsroofingllc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1633 167th Ave NE

(206) 795-0971
5.0
(2) · Contractors

834 NE 195th St

(206) 313-5688
5.0
(3) · Roofing

Services Available In:

(425) 957-0648
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20871 Bulson Rd

(360) 445-4235
5.0
(4) · Roofing

16403 Broadway Ave

(425) 252-0444
5.0
(1) · Contractors

18926 83rd Ave W

(425) 774-0806
About

Roofing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michele Cooper Pearson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/02/2018, 09:28 AM
    S&S Roofing did the best job ever on our roof. They actually bought the company that we used on one home, and we had no issues using them on our second home. Great Bids - they want your work - great workers - best office staff. If we ever need another roof again - we know who to call!
    Kelly Kenney on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/23/2018, 08:12 AM
    I always recommend Local Family Owned companies!
    Robert S Turrone on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/14/2018, 14:01 PM
    We had an issue with our roof leaking and decided to give them a call and the office staff was very helpful and the guys came out the next day and fixed the issue. Amazing company to work with and would recommend S&S to everyone I know that needs something done on their roof. Thank you again
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    Cheryl Silva Baker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/03/2018, 13:08 PM
    I love my new roof and the workmanship and dedication of the roofers. Very professional and polite. Buying local is a plus for everyone. Thank you.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! We are so happy you like your new Roof & we were able to assist you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with! Again, thank you for the review it truly means a lot!

    Mari-Anne Offerdal Nehring on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/10/2018, 08:22 AM
    Extremely satisfied! Our new roof looks great! The crew did high quality work, very professional. They worked long days to get the job done to minimize any inconvenience for us. Left everything spotless. We highly recommended S&S Roofing. Jon and Mari-Anne Nehring
    Tamara Heath on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/23/2018, 06:23 AM
    Lisa Thompson Peters on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/04/2018, 09:23 AM
    Brett Derouen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/01/2018, 01:03 AM
    Shane and Sheri are awesome great company with great employees did a roof for me wouldn’t have anyone else highly highly recommend this company for any of your roofing needs great people!!!
    Linnea Young on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/30/2018, 06:47 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.