Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S&S Auto - Franklin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
30 reviews
|Car Dealers|Franklin, WI 53132

8341 S 27th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 304-1894

https://www.ssautofranklin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717
5.0
(55) · Automotive

3021 W Washington St.

(262) 338-3379

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(868) · Automotive

1196 Milwaukee Ave

(262) 763-2466

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Auto Repair

117 N 1st St

(262) 473-4330

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Car Dealers

3077 Douglas Ave

(262) 639-4900

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
30 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy H. review for S&S Auto - Franklin
Cindy H. on BirdEye

9 months ago

04/07/2021, 15:15 PM
We have purchased multiple Vehicles from S & S Auto S. 27th St. Franklin, as well as had Vehicles repaired at this Facility and have NEVER, EVER had a problem! The Owner, Sales Staff, and Repair Technicians have ALWAYS been Courteous, knowledgeable, and go ABOVE AND BEYOND in the area of Customer Satisfaction. This Dealer has been in Business for a lengthy amount of time, and I can understand why - They ARE ALL ABOUT THE CUSTOMER, AND NOT the $$. This is what KEEPS CUSTOMERS, AND BUILDS RELATIONSHIPS!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Leila Fitchett review for S&S Auto - Franklin
Leila Fitchett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 06:40 AM
I highly recommend this dealership. I recently bought a 2013 Fiat Pop from them. Phil and the owner were both extremely helpful throughout the process . If I am to have any issues with my car, they have made it very clear that I can reach out and they will help to the best of their abilities. If you are looking for a car, check them out. I was hesitant with going forward with this purchase, but after the exceptional customer service, I am certain that they can help anyone find a car that suits their needs.
Britni Sorensen review for S&S Auto - Franklin
Britni Sorensen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:53 AM
I was able to get a VERY last minute detail job done and I could not be more impressed! I don't think my car looked this good when I bought it, to be honest. The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. Prices are fantastic. I will be taking my vehicles here for everything from now on!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cheryl Baker review for S&S Auto - Franklin
Cheryl Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 04:50 AM
Great family run business,honest people
Jim Decker review for S&S Auto - Franklin
Jim Decker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 11:22 AM
these folks here at s.and s.auto sold myself and my father automobiles they sell quality autos
Josh Meier review for S&S Auto - Franklin
Josh Meier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 06:03 AM
Bought my new car from them and I love it! Great people, great service, and a great atmosphere! Definitely recommend them!
Stephen White review for S&S Auto - Franklin
Stephen White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 15:57 PM
Awesome service and customer appreciation from owners and staff. Highly recommended for all your auto needs.
David Starich review for S&S Auto - Franklin
David Starich on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.