Logo White
Watch Demo

Squeaky Clean Car Wash

Own this business?
3.5
268 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85053

2824 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85053

(602) 298-6727

http://www.phoenixmetro.com/squeaky_clean/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(34) · Automotive

265 W Coolidge Ave

(520) 723-7005

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(4) · Automotive

14699 N Northsight Blvd

(480) 355-0300

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(366) · Car Wash

1560 S Gilbert Rd

(623) 536-5956

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
268 reviews
5115
  
447
  
323
  
221
  
156
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews3.5Google
  • 34 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Hilton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 04:58 AM
Been going there for years but it's on a downhill slide. Inside waiting area was stupid hot, had doors open and 2-3 floor fans running. My truck didn't even get clean. Still had bug guts and other dirt on hood. I usually buy the book of platinum washes. 1 left then I'm done.
Fred Cawthon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 02:28 AM
Great price, great service. The staff went above and beyond on the car wash. :)
Ebony Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 03:46 AM
They dont vacuum well and wipe over dust with oil,sode view mirrors never clean i will not be going back
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Michelle Donohue Avey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Manny Enciso on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:36 AM
Poor Service By Anthony This Morning Was Told To Take My Business Somewhere Else. That's All I'm Saying.
Bob Mullins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 04:43 AM
I usually have a pretty good experience, but I went there yesterday and after I paid over $60 for an oil change/air filter and wash they tell me that the air fresheners are no longer free. Then I get in my vehicle and find out they didn't even vacuum it very well at all. The quality of service has really gone down hill
Shawn Casto on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 04:11 AM
Since I moved here from Colorado, they always do a great job. I just bought a new SUV and I'm sure they will keep it looking brand new. Great job and thank you so much.
Amanda Matta Barkenbush on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:26 AM
You all used to be much better. I have had the lava wash for over a year now. On a regular basis you have no dash towels no air fresheners. (As yesterday I got neither). I didn't seem the wash was working properly yesterday and the wash was not going on the display board. When asked what wash I get, I said lava wash, the worker still proceeded to go check in the office or wherever before writing it on the window as if I lied.
Zira Franks on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2016, 02:22 AM
They did a good job and Blake the glass man was quick too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.