Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Squeaky Clean Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
320 reviews
|Car Wash|Phoenix, AZ 85053

2824 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85053

(602) 298-6727

http://www.phoenixmetro.com/squeaky_clean/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(57) · Automotive

265 W Coolidge Ave

(520) 723-7005
4.5
(503) · Car Wash

1335 W Warner Rd

(623) 536-5956

13 people are looking at this business

4.5
(4) · Automotive

14699 N Northsight Blvd

(480) 355-0300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
320 reviews
5144
  
457
  
326
  
223
  
162
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 284 Reviews3.6Google
  • 36 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denisse Pesqueira on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 01:04 AM
They are amazing and friendly as well
Michael Barra on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 04:47 AM
they did an excellent job of removing paint over spray on our brand new truck. amazing attention to detail.
Gary Bockelman on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 02:34 AM
I have been a customer here for years and have come to depend on the amazing quality of service they provide. I went there recently and was met by Blake Sweat (Golden Glass- Glass repair) and rather than trying to sell me something I did not need, he provided an honest estimate of repair. Thank you to Blake and Thank you to the squeaky clean staff for the impeccable service you provide. This is why I highly recommend Squeaky Clean.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Belinda Gillespie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 15:03 PM
i bought the 27.99 car wash and my car came to me still dirty. windows carpets doors cup holders ect. not going back again! plus tried to sell me a car detail for 120.00 and its brand new. just wash it and clean it right. so upset
Marilyn Eddleman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 03:18 AM
They did a GREAT job on my hand wash, car wash and wax!!!
Nicole Carlen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 03:51 AM
$94 for an oil change and car wash... When we left it was $49 for the oil change & an upgrade fee for a better car wash and they wouldn't work with us! So if you're feeling like getting ripped off- I highly recommend the place! And, the job on the car wash is terrible!! 😡😡😡😡😡
D Joseph Honesto on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:36 AM
car was still dirty after they washed and dryed it. had to point out several spots that needed recleaned
Aimee Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:54 AM
Yesterday was my first time visiting Squeaky Clean and I was extremely impressed with the Bell Rd location. My car was absolutely filthy inside and out and today it still looks brand new!! The staff was very professional as well! I will be returning!!!
Teresa Hildebrant on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 03:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.