Logo White
Watch Demo

Squeaky Clean Car Wash

Own this business?
3.4
189 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85053

2824 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85053

(602) 298-6727

http://www.phoenixmetro.com/squeaky_clean/home.html

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(33) · Automotive

265 W Coolidge Ave

(520) 723-7005
4.5
(4) · Automotive

14699 N Northsight Blvd

(480) 355-0300

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(85) · Car Wash

910 E. Bell Road

(480) 530-0424
4.4
(353) · Car Wash

1560 S Gilbert Rd

(623) 536-5956

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
189 reviews
577
  
426
  
316
  
216
  
149
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews3.3Google
  • 33 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belinda Gillespie on Facebook

8 months ago

08/10/2019, 15:03 PM
i bought the 27.99 car wash and my car came to me still dirty. windows carpets doors cup holders ect. not going back again! plus tried to sell me a car detail for 120.00 and its brand new. just wash it and clean it right. so upset
Marilyn Eddleman on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 03:18 AM
They did a GREAT job on my hand wash, car wash and wax!!!
Nicole Carlen on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 03:51 AM
$94 for an oil change and car wash... When we left it was $49 for the oil change & an upgrade fee for a better car wash and they wouldn't work with us! So if you're feeling like getting ripped off- I highly recommend the place! And, the job on the car wash is terrible!! 😡😡😡😡😡
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
D Joseph Honesto on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 01:36 AM
car was still dirty after they washed and dryed it. had to point out several spots that needed recleaned
Aimee Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:54 AM
Yesterday was my first time visiting Squeaky Clean and I was extremely impressed with the Bell Rd location. My car was absolutely filthy inside and out and today it still looks brand new!! The staff was very professional as well! I will be returning!!!
Teresa Hildebrant on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 03:06 AM
Danielle Black on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 04:55 AM
I received great service off Bell RD location. Gabriel was friendly and handled my engine well! Thanks so much! Car looks great!
Phil Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:19 AM
George Baylor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:31 AM
Excellent wash, and I’m a tough judge. Everyone was pleasant and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.