Logo White
Watch Demo

Squeaky Clean Car Wash

Own this business?
3.5
268 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85053

2824 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85053

(602) 298-6727

http://www.phoenixmetro.com/squeaky_clean/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303
4.6
(35) · Automotive

265 W Coolidge Ave

(520) 723-7005
4.5
(4) · Automotive

14699 N Northsight Blvd

(480) 355-0300
4.4
(373) · Car Wash

1560 S Gilbert Rd

(623) 536-5956

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
268 reviews
5115
  
447
  
323
  
221
  
156
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews3.5Google
  • 34 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Baylor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:31 AM
Excellent wash, and I’m a tough judge. Everyone was pleasant and friendly.
Bill Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 01:38 AM
I got the Bell Road Squeaky Clean Platinum wash for my Ram on Friday, Dec. 29. Over the weekend, I got my pickup dusty driving on a dirt road, so on Jan 2, I went back and asked for just the basic wash. The guy said OK, but he'd have to charge me $5 extra for the 'mud'. I pointed out that it was just a thin layer of dust and not mud at all, but he still wanted to charge me $5 extra because it was dirty! Imagine that! Asking a car wash to wash a dirty car for the stated price! How rude of me! All of these car washes are looking for a reason to hit customers for outrageous extra fees. I drove away and will not be back. Oh, and management did not return my call.
Respond to negative reviews
Sal Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lucky Blackwell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:29 AM
Bob Olive on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 04:33 AM
I always buy the platinum wash. I gave my punch card and am told that it doesn't matter what I purchased, you only get the silver wash. Then I notice that I am charged for having an 'SUV'. The guy said that because my car has a 'hatch', it's considered an SUV. Finally, I asked the girl at the register if i get a new punch card. Her response was, 'you can have one but I'm not punching it'. At no point did I ask her to punch it, all I got was an attitude. I guess you don't need my business, which I have used this location for countless years. Judging from previous comments here I don't think management cares and won't respond. Time to find another car wash.
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie Beth on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:09 AM
Best $20 I've ever spent!! My car, inside and out is as clean and fresh as the day it was new! You've won a customer for life! THANK YOU!! �����
Emily Kix on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 04:48 AM
Great sales person, Anthony, hooked me up!! Car looks great!!
Beulah Yazzie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 04:20 AM
I had the $7.00 wash, was in a hurry. It was good.
Blake Sweat on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.