Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Sports & Spine Physical Therapy

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Specialties Sports and Spine Physical Therapy provides high quality rehabilitation services which assist our patients in attaining their optimal level of well being and functional independence. Our staff consists of a skilled team of caring and devoted physical therapists, physical therapy assistants, well trained aides and courteous and efficient office personnel. Our staff is committed to the complete rehabilitation of every patient. Caring for our patients' spirit and mental outlook is a core part of our patient care pr... read more

Location details

3365 Richmond Rd Ste. 110, Ste 110, Shaker Heights, OH, 44122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9151 reviews
5
138
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
3
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lisa Hollowell Cheshier's profile image
Lisa Hollowell Cheshier 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The employees are very professional, friendly and work together to give you the best experience possible. They work together like a family and the atmosphere is very fun and uplifting. I highly recommend Sports and Spine. 

Ginger Hasan-Strong's profile image
Ginger Hasan-Strong 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very professional, it has a family environment & everybody knows your name. The massages are awesome you don't get that at many places just exercise and ice or heat. 

Shrestha Indira's profile image
Shrestha Indira 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent- you will have life changing experiences ✊ 

Terri Davis's profile image
Terri Davis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I can not say enough about Sports and Spine Physical Therapy. I was using another provider and was not satisfied with the progress that I was making during my hip replacement recovery. A friend told me about Sports and Spine and I am more than pleased. I see and feel the progress that is being made. The staff are friendly , professional and more than competent.The service is individualized to your therapy needs. This is not a cookie cutter service. Thank you Sports and Spine Physical Therapy! 

Joe Zastawny's profile image
Joe Zastawny 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had a stubborn knot in my back. Now it’s gone with your help! 

Wendy Pitts's profile image
Wendy Pitts 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It feels weird to write a recommendation for business, when it feels like family. I came to Sports and Spine Physical Therapy bent over, in constant chronic pain and severely depressed. The staff gave me the best physical therapy along with a better way to use to alleviate pain thru nutrition. I’m feeling better physically and mentally. There are no words to express how grateful I am to personable staff. Thank you. 

Kourtni Ann's profile image
Kourtni Ann 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I absolutely love Sports and Spine Physical Therapy! The entire team working here is amazing, from the office staff to the aides to the physical therapists. Very knowledgeable, informative, and comprehensive! They not only provide you with exercises in their care, but provide support after treatment, even at home exercises. I will recommend everyone I know here! 

Mindy Manyo's profile image
Mindy Manyo 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

the entire experience! amanda! professional, and eagerness to get to the root of the pain 

Shirley Sistrunk's profile image
Shirley Sistrunk 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I would just like to say thank you and how pleased my brother and I are with the staff at Sports and Spine in Beachwood . They have been awesome in my brothers Rehabilitation I certainly cannot say enough about physical therapist Amanda who my brother absolutely adores so much so he's given her the name Awesome. The entire staff has been phenomenal and he really looks forward to coming to therapy thank you all for the warm welcome and the great work that you do to help improve the lives of others as they work toward Independ... read more

Business response:

Ms. Sistrunk, thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful and positive review! We also feel that Amanda is awesome! She is a great addition to our SSPT family. We are glad that you and your brother have enjoyed your experience at our clinic. Our number one goal is to provide each patient with excellent service and care. Have an extraordinary day! 

Frequently asked questions about Sports & Spine Physical Therapy

How is Sports & Spine Physical Therapy rated?

Sports & Spine Physical Therapy has a 4.9 star rating with 151 reviews. 

When is Sports & Spine Physical Therapy open?

Sports & Spine Physical Therapy is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.