Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sports & Spine Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Shaker Heights, OH 44122

3365 Richmond Rd Ste. 110, Ste 110, Shaker Heights, OH 44122

(216) 593-7070

https://www.sportspine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(22) · Wellness

1201 30th St NW

(330) 524-3210

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

398 W Bagley Rd #206

(440) 376-3097

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2712 Hubbard Rd

(440) 428-0422
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

Westfield Road

(330) 769-1641
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

9500 Euclid Ave

(216) 636-5860
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

20370 Lorain Rd

(440) 356-3213

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Sports and Spine Physical Therapy provides high quality rehabilitation services which assist our patients in attaining their optimal level of well being and functional independence. Our staff consists of a skilled team of caring and devoted physical therapists, physical therapy assistants, well trained aides and courteous and efficient office personnel. Our staff is committed to the complete rehabilitation of every patient. Caring for our patients' spirit and mental outlook is a core part of our patient care program. We work very hard to help our patients develop courage, enthusiasm and personal ownership of their plan of care. When you become a patient of Sports and Spine, y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Hollowell Cheshier on Facebook

8 months ago

08/18/2020, 09:52 AM
The employees are very professional, friendly and work together to give you the best experience possible. They work together like a family and the atmosphere is very fun and uplifting. I highly recommend Sports and Spine.
Ginger Hasan-Strong on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:34 AM
Very professional, it has a family environment & everybody knows your name. The massages are awesome you don't get that at many places just exercise and ice or heat.
Shrestha Indira on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 06:50 AM
Excellent- you will have life changing experiences ✊
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Terri Davis on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 15:57 PM
I can not say enough about Sports and Spine Physical Therapy. I was using another provider and was not satisfied with the progress that I was making during my hip replacement recovery. A friend told me about Sports and Spine and I am more than pleased. I see and feel the progress that is being made. The staff are friendly , professional and more than competent.The service is individualized to your therapy needs. This is not a cookie cutter service. Thank you Sports and Spine Physical Therapy!
Joe Zastawny on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 10:42 AM
I had a stubborn knot in my back. Now it’s gone with your help!
Wendy Pitts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 06:49 AM
It feels weird to write a recommendation for business, when it feels like family. I came to Sports and Spine Physical Therapy bent over, in constant chronic pain and severely depressed. The staff gave me the best physical therapy along with a better way to use to alleviate pain thru nutrition. I’m feeling better physically and mentally. There are no words to express how grateful I am to personable staff. Thank you.
Kourtni Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 17:21 PM
I absolutely love Sports and Spine Physical Therapy! The entire team working here is amazing, from the office staff to the aides to the physical therapists. Very knowledgeable, informative, and comprehensive! They not only provide you with exercises in their care, but provide support after treatment, even at home exercises. I will recommend everyone I know here!
Mindy Manyo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 17:51 PM
the entire experience! amanda! professional, and eagerness to get to the root of the pain
Shirley Sistrunk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:46 AM
I would just like to say thank you and how pleased my brother and I are with the staff at Sports and Spine in Beachwood . They have been awesome in my brothers Rehabilitation I certainly cannot say enough about physical therapist Amanda who my brother absolutely adores so much so he's given her the name Awesome. The entire staff has been phenomenal and he really looks forward to coming to therapy thank you all for the warm welcome and the great work that you do to help improve the lives of others as they work toward Independence may God bless you in your awesomeness.
Business Response:

Ms. Sistrunk, thank you for taking the time out to write such a wonderful and positive review! We also feel that Amanda is awesome! She is a great addition to our SSPT family. We are glad that you and your brother have enjoyed your experience at our clinic. Our number one goal is to provide each patient with excellent service and care. Have an extraordinary day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.