Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brigham City, UT 84302

990 Medical Dr, Suite UL1, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-2311

http://www.brighamchiropracticgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

805 W Main St STE C

(435) 257-0106
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1900 Washington Blvd #104

(801) 337-1657
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194
5.0
(144) · Chiropractors

307 N 300 W Suite 303

(801) 447-1647
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1117 Country Hills Dr

(801) 476-1752

6 people are looking at this business

About

Sports & Family Chiropractic Group is a local family practice located in Brigham City. If you have suffered an injury from an auto, sports, or work accident, we may be able to help. We use some of the most advanced techniques to help you regain your health. We offer spinal decompression and massage therapy as well If you have any of the following symptoms: *Whiplash *Low Back Pain *Sciatica *Headaches *Neck Pain *Muscle Spasms *Arm Pain *Leg Pain Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valarie Bingham review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Valarie Bingham on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 18:06 PM
I have always had great experience with all the physicians and office staff in this practice. They are kind, thorough, and I seldom have to wait. Great job!!
Mallary Allen review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Mallary Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 02:14 AM
Always have had a great experience with every employee here! They really help you and are kind and caring. Every injury is well looked after and cared for to keep you in the best shape possible!
Sam Burt review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Sam Burt on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 05:16 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ashley Burbank review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Ashley Burbank on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2016, 20:49 PM
I loved interning here because I learned so much and the entire staff is so kind. I've been going to Kyle for as long as I can remember and he hasn't failed to help me once. They all know their stuff and they're all amazing at what they do!
Chuck Hoffman review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Chuck Hoffman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 03:17 AM
These guys are a great one stop shop. Depending on the injury or need, I couldn't ask for better in any one of the doctors, Great talent. They can treat you from head to toe. I've been going here since Dr. Kyle Klein opened his practice. He always brings on the best doctor's for his office. Ellis and Vranes have also got me through many military injuries and sent me on my way to recovery.
Susan Reeves review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Susan Reeves on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 04:20 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Marshall Holdaway review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Melissa Marshall Holdaway on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 06:41 AM
Lynnette Johnson Jackson review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Lynnette Johnson Jackson on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 15:05 PM
Kyle literally saves me... time after time. I got to know most everyone around there (doctors, wives, friends) for a period of time and everyone here is great! Don't go through life with pain that isn't necessary!
Allison Hayes Jahner review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Allison Hayes Jahner on Facebook

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 16:21 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.