Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brigham City, UT 84302

990 Medical Dr, Suite UL1, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-2311

http://www.brighamchiropracticgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

805 W Main St STE C

(435) 257-0106
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1900 Washington Blvd #104

(801) 337-1657
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(144) · Chiropractors

307 N 300 W Suite 303

(801) 447-1647
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1117 Country Hills Dr

(801) 476-1752
About

Sports & Family Chiropractic Group is a local family practice located in Brigham City. If you have suffered an injury from an auto, sports, or work accident, we may be able to help. We use some of the most advanced techniques to help you regain your health. We offer spinal decompression and massage therapy as well If you have any of the following symptoms: *Whiplash *Low Back Pain *Sciatica *Headaches *Neck Pain *Muscle Spasms *Arm Pain *Leg Pain Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Worth Schmitt review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Brandi Worth Schmitt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:15 AM
I truly believe that if I started seeing Dr Hendrickson before my back surgery, I would not have had to have the microdiscectomy at all.
Jenica Stander review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Jenica Stander on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 01:34 AM
Sports and Family Chiropractic Group is awesome! The doctors are all amazing! They are willing to get you in when you need to and do wonderful work! They are knowledgeable in many areas and can solve lots of problems. This is my go-to place for all of my medical concerns.
Elena Sanford review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Elena Sanford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 10:06 AM
Dr. Herderickson is awesome! He will spend the time with you to explain things. I never feel rushed in the office. I always leave feeling great!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bryanne Olson review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Bryanne Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 08:58 AM
Dr Hendrickson is the best! So much help during my pregnancy and early labor. He has been so kind and caring about my situation and listens to everything I have to say. couldn't have asked for anyone better!
Tauni Lemon Busch review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Tauni Lemon Busch on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 17:26 PM
Dr. Hendrickson is amazing! I grew up in a family of Chiropractor's, Osteopath's, Massage therapist and Doctor's. . a tough act to follow. . but, Dr Hendrickson has had no problem in doing just that and more! He's absolutely the best. . he's kind, gentle and extremely patient. He's very Knowledgeable and ready to help in any way he can. . highly recommended!
Ashley Hendrickson review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Ashley Hendrickson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:11 AM
Devon Morgan review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Devon Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 11:12 AM
This office is great. My 7 year old has a sport-related injury that went 6 months without relief, seeing different doctors, spinal specialists, etc. until I found this office, recommended to me by another mother who had a young child helped by this office. Both Dr. Klein and Dr. Hendrickson have worked with my son with amazing results. They were the first, and ONLY, medical professionals that have been able to help him, and they have continued to help him as his injury corrects. High recommendations for this office, the doctors, and their staff. Knowledgeable, professional, helpful AND friendly. I have only the best things to say........
Heather Braegger review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Heather Braegger on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 04:00 AM
Fantastic!! I love coming here, my migraines have been reduced, I rarely get them anymore, thanks to Dr. Vranes. My left knee I injured, has recovered faster than the first time. Great group of people, highly skilled and if your wondering whether or not to come here, set up your appointment, you won't be disappointed :)
Brandon Cole Hansen review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Brandon Cole Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 06:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.