Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brigham City, UT 84302

990 Medical Dr, Suite UL1, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-2311

http://www.brighamchiropracticgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

805 W Main St STE C

(435) 257-0106
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1900 Washington Blvd #104

(801) 337-1657
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194
5.0
(144) · Chiropractors

307 N 300 W Suite 303

(801) 447-1647
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1117 Country Hills Dr

(801) 476-1752

6 people are looking at this business

About

Sports & Family Chiropractic Group is a local family practice located in Brigham City. If you have suffered an injury from an auto, sports, or work accident, we may be able to help. We use some of the most advanced techniques to help you regain your health. We offer spinal decompression and massage therapy as well If you have any of the following symptoms: *Whiplash *Low Back Pain *Sciatica *Headaches *Neck Pain *Muscle Spasms *Arm Pain *Leg Pain Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julee Odenthal review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Julee Odenthal on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 14:42 PM
Jeneal Hawkes Morfin review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Jeneal Hawkes Morfin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 09:27 AM
I am so impressed with the time Dr Ellis took to explain things to me!! I will recommend these guys to everyone!!
Steven Carter review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Steven Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 18:45 PM
Excellent staff! I've been going to them since I was 14 and have never had a bad experience!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Rayanne Earl Reisner review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Rayanne Earl Reisner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 15:04 PM
Best chiropractors EVER!!!! Staff is great, docs work wonders. My 13 year old son had some foot problems that interfered with his year round competitive sports. Damon worked his magic and he hasn't had problems since. I tell everyone how great this office is!!
Mtm Garcia review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Mtm Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 14:31 PM
Dr. Hendrickson is amazing, everyone at the clinic are very nice.
Mike Madsen review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Mike Madsen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 14:24 PM
Very knowledgeable and skilled. I was very appreciative of the time taken to help me understand not only why I was having the back and ankle pain but also how to help prevent it in the future. They took the time to explain the maneuvers required to get me back in action, which made that part of it much easier for both of us. I also left with info on stretches that I can do at home to help with my flexibility and help relieve pain. Very impressed. The staff at the front was great as well. Highly recommended!
Tamra Gelner review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Tamra Gelner on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 15:40 PM
Dr. Klein is the best. I know I will walk out of his office with my back feeling better.
Megan Daines Nelson review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Megan Daines Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 13:46 PM
I have been going to Dr. Klien for many years. He is the best!
Ginger Low Isaacson review for Sports & Family Chiropractic Group of Brigham
Ginger Low Isaacson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 20:19 PM
Love this place, and the people who work there! I have received so much caring and understanding and help from the physicians and their staff. Thanks and keep it up!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.