Logo White
Watch Demo

Sport Ortho Urgent Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
45 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Nashville, TN 37203

1501 12th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 553-5000

https://sportorthourgentcare.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

1116 Nashville Hwy #109

(931) 840-5116

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Sports Medicine

7115 S Springs Dr

(615) 778-8800
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

240 Mayfield Dr # 108

(615) 355-1022
5.0
(69) · Sports Medicine

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 260

(615) 283-8109

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Sports Medicine

1025 Westhaven Blvd #230

(615) 595-7180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Healthcare

2690 Madison St #120

(931) 358-0559

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
45 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia S Berkitt on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2020, 09:14 AM
If you have a policy then own it AND communicate it effectively. I've had at least 6 MRIs over the years and 2 in the last year under the same insurance company. They told me they can't do the MRI because my insurance company requires my deductible to be paid - LIE! Premier Radiology has processed my MRIs without pre-payment. If that's your policy, make sure it's known when setting up the appt. I didn't have my HSA card and I chose not to pay with my cash on hand. An MRI is worthless without another appt, so the lack of service in not allowing me to follow through with my appt because they couldn't collect $215 today is why I won't return. I'll probably pay more with P/R but it's better service.
Amy Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:22 AM
I went to the Nashville 12th South location on 12/17/18 for a ankle injury & I'm very happy I did. I saw Julie Barr, PA-C and she was incredibly helpful, patient, and kind. I would highly reccomend this clinic to anyone with a orthopedic injury.
Brian Hock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 09:59 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kate Safstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 18:01 PM
Sedona Feretto on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:18 AM
The entire staff is very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Teresa and Kayla were both amazing, if you need immediate care for ortho, come here!
James Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:38 AM
Caring and competent staff!
Janet Brazle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 06:00 AM
My experience is with the Murfreesboro office. I have now been waiting a week for the results of a CT scan for my daughter. Cole assured me he would call me last Thursday with the results. Have called numerous times and talked to a snotty receptionist, Talia, who was not helpful at all. I handed the disc to Cole personally as he was standing outside the office last Wednesday. He is apparently too busy to return phone calls.
Respond to negative reviews
J.r. Goodier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:41 AM
My experience is with the Knoxville office. U do realize that a sprain generally require a cast. However when a patient is complaining of a sprained ankle that is very unstable I think it is better to cast it instead of using a pneumatic boot or brace. Instead of this place casting it it was put in a boot which has caused more pain, and it leaks air. I called back about getting it casted and was told that I had to have an MRI. Sorry but after having two set off xrays done on my ankle in done with radiation and want no more. Was then told my options are MRI or be in pain. That's not good customer service and not a way to get new patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Carrie Gibson Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:24 AM
I have taken my daughter multiple times to see Dr. Cole in the Murfreesboro office. He is a great doctor and very caring and talks to my teenager daughter and lets her know what is going on and what to do. She currently has a broken ankle due to softball. Dr. Cole was amazing and calmed her down about playing and what he could do to help her to finish out her season. I would highly recommend Dr. Cole as well as his staff they are amazing! I am great full to them to turn too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.