Logo White
Watch Demo

Sport Ortho Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.4
44 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37203

1501 12th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 553-5000

https://sportorthourgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

New York Spine Institute
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

530 1st Avenue #8u

(212) 213-5470
SportsSafe
5.0
(48) · Pediatricians

1500 Old W 38th St Suite 25

(512) 814-1616
JCH Orthopedic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

400 Maple Summit Rd

(618) 498-8472
Karen Rounds Cleary, FNP
5.0
(3) · Urgent Care

1093, 1729 Burrstone Rd

(315) 798-1415
Palm Beach Orthopaedic Institute: Dr. Ryan Simovitch: Jupiter
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

2055 Military Trail

(561) 694-7776
UF Health Orthopaedics - Villages
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10435 SE 170 Pl

(352) 273-7001

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
44 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Pearson on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 00:22 AM
I went to the Nashville 12th South location on 12/17/18 for a ankle injury & I'm very happy I did. I saw Julie Barr, PA-C and she was incredibly helpful, patient, and kind. I would highly reccomend this clinic to anyone with a orthopedic injury.
Brian Hock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 09:59 AM
Kate Safstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 18:01 PM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sedona Feretto on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:18 AM
The entire staff is very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Teresa and Kayla were both amazing, if you need immediate care for ortho, come here!
James Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:38 AM
Caring and competent staff!
Janet Brazle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 06:00 AM
My experience is with the Murfreesboro office. I have now been waiting a week for the results of a CT scan for my daughter. Cole assured me he would call me last Thursday with the results. Have called numerous times and talked to a snotty receptionist, Talia, who was not helpful at all. I handed the disc to Cole personally as he was standing outside the office last Wednesday. He is apparently too busy to return phone calls.
Respond to negative reviews
J.r. Goodier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:41 AM
My experience is with the Knoxville office. U do realize that a sprain generally require a cast. However when a patient is complaining of a sprained ankle that is very unstable I think it is better to cast it instead of using a pneumatic boot or brace. Instead of this place casting it it was put in a boot which has caused more pain, and it leaks air. I called back about getting it casted and was told that I had to have an MRI. Sorry but after having two set off xrays done on my ankle in done with radiation and want no more. Was then told my options are MRI or be in pain. That's not good customer service and not a way to get new patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Carrie Gibson Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:24 AM
I have taken my daughter multiple times to see Dr. Cole in the Murfreesboro office. He is a great doctor and very caring and talks to my teenager daughter and lets her know what is going on and what to do. She currently has a broken ankle due to softball. Dr. Cole was amazing and calmed her down about playing and what he could do to help her to finish out her season. I would highly recommend Dr. Cole as well as his staff they are amazing! I am great full to them to turn too.
Tammy Murray Pettit on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 04:20 AM
I went to the Murfreesboro location this morning to have my foot looked at since I was pretty sure it was broken. I was seen immediately, x-rays done and within less than 30 minutes I was being shown pictures of my broken foot and given treatment instructions. Cole and the entire staff were GREAT. Very caring and attentive and genuinely concerned for my recovery. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.