Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

10387 Main St Suite LL2, Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

(571) 344-3744

https://www.virginiasportsandspine.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

3800 Reservoir Rd NW # 7

(202) 444-2000
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth Taverniti review for Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax
Elizabeth Taverniti on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 03:07 AM
it was the one on one treatments that gave me confidence trust in my treatment highly recommend him for any Chiropractic and PT needs
Jordan Elizabeth Jordan review for Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax
Jordan Elizabeth Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 09:57 AM
Dr. Farid takes the time to figure out the true cause/source of your issue. He helps you to understand the "who, what, when, where and why's". The BEST overall experience.
Ramon Del Cid review for Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax
Ramon Del Cid on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 14:10 PM
I am glade to have decided to go see Dr. Farid for my physical therapy. I recently gotten knee surgery and due to Dr. Farid excellent knowledge I am making a speedy recovery. The muscles in my leg did not won’t to loosen up and he recommended dry needle. After the first section I noticed the power of dry needle and how affective it is. �
Business Response:

I am glad to hear that dry needling helped you.

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mark DeVoll review for Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax
Mark DeVoll on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:19 AM
Can't recommend VA sports and spine enough. As a fellow crossfitter he combines his knowledge of the human body with outstanding care to get patients back to health!!!
Taylor Levick review for Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax
Taylor Levick on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:37 AM
Phil Wilson review for Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax
Phil Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 09:57 AM
Rene Bybee review for Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax
Rene Bybee on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 05:59 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Farid monthly for over a year now. I was having a lot of neck pain and some minor back issues all of which have resolved. I continue to see him for maintenence. I love his technique and his genuine concern for my well-being.
Jordan Friel Koepke review for Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax
Jordan Friel Koepke on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 02:21 AM
Dr Mohammadi is uncommonly good in an age when medicine is becoming impersonal, he sees and treats the whole patient and is intuitive and thoughtful about the best course of action. I started seeing him because he was so highly recommended by a muscular skeletal radiologist, and even with the glowing reviews I had heard, I have still been further impressed. Dr. M. seeks out the underlaying issues that set us up for injury and inflammation and then treats his patients in a way that promotes true healing and well being correcting not only alignment but also teaching patients how to stretch and exercise in a way that furthers the healing. Highly recommend!
Jeremy Doxer review for Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax
Jeremy Doxer on Facebook

7 years ago

05/25/2015, 06:15 AM
Very helpful! Rehabbed tendinitis in both Achilles within a few weeks. Quick and successful treatments had be back on my feet in no time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.