Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fairfax, VA 22030

10387 Main St Suite LL2, Fairfax, VA 22030

(571) 344-3744

https://www.virginiasportsandspine.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

18109 Prince Philip Dr

(301) 570-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2 Cardinal Park Dr SE

(703) 777-8891

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elizabeth Taverniti on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/11/2019, 03:07 AM
    it was the one on one treatments that gave me confidence trust in my treatment highly recommend him for any Chiropractic and PT needs
    Jordan Elizabeth Jordan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/07/2019, 09:57 AM
    Dr. Farid takes the time to figure out the true cause/source of your issue. He helps you to understand the "who, what, when, where and why's". The BEST overall experience.
    Ramon Del Cid on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/18/2018, 14:10 PM
    I am glade to have decided to go see Dr. Farid for my physical therapy. I recently gotten knee surgery and due to Dr. Farid excellent knowledge I am making a speedy recovery. The muscles in my leg did not won’t to loosen up and he recommended dry needle. After the first section I noticed the power of dry needle and how affective it is. �
    Business Response:

    I am glad to hear that dry needling helped you.

    Featured content
    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Mark DeVoll on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/29/2018, 07:19 AM
    Can't recommend VA sports and spine enough. As a fellow crossfitter he combines his knowledge of the human body with outstanding care to get patients back to health!!!
    Taylor Levick on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/09/2018, 02:37 AM
    Phil Wilson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/02/2016, 09:57 AM
    Rene Bybee on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/16/2016, 05:59 AM
    I have been seeing Dr. Farid monthly for over a year now. I was having a lot of neck pain and some minor back issues all of which have resolved. I continue to see him for maintenence. I love his technique and his genuine concern for my well-being.
    Jordan Friel Koepke on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/16/2015, 02:21 AM
    Dr Mohammadi is uncommonly good in an age when medicine is becoming impersonal, he sees and treats the whole patient and is intuitive and thoughtful about the best course of action. I started seeing him because he was so highly recommended by a muscular skeletal radiologist, and even with the glowing reviews I had heard, I have still been further impressed. Dr. M. seeks out the underlaying issues that set us up for injury and inflammation and then treats his patients in a way that promotes true healing and well being correcting not only alignment but also teaching patients how to stretch and exercise in a way that furthers the healing. Highly recommend!
    Jeremy Doxer on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/25/2015, 06:15 AM
    Very helpful! Rehabbed tendinitis in both Achilles within a few weeks. Quick and successful treatments had be back on my feet in no time!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.