Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

10387 Main St Suite LL2, Fairfax, VA, 22030, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.012 reviews
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Elizabeth Taverniti's profile image
Elizabeth Taverniti 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

it was the one on one treatments that gave me confidence trust in my treatment highly recommend him for any Chiropractic and PT needs 

Jordan Elizabeth Jordan's profile image
Jordan Elizabeth Jordan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Farid takes the time to figure out the true cause/source of your issue. He helps you to understand the "who, what, when, where and why's". The BEST overall experience. 

Ramon Del Cid's profile image
Ramon Del Cid 
5 years ago

I am glade to have decided to go see Dr. Farid for my physical therapy. I recently gotten knee surgery and due to Dr. Farid excellent knowledge I am making a speedy recovery. The muscles in my leg did not won’t to loosen up and he recommended dry needle. After the first section I noticed the power of dry needle and how affective it is. � 

Business response:

I am glad to hear that dry needling helped you. 

Mark DeVoll's profile image
Mark DeVoll 
5 years ago

Can't recommend VA sports and spine enough. As a fellow crossfitter he combines his knowledge of the human body with outstanding care to get patients back to health!!! 

Taylor Levick's profile image
Taylor Levick 
5 years ago
Phil Wilson's profile image
Phil Wilson 
7 years ago
Rene Bybee's profile image
Rene Bybee 
7 years ago

I have been seeing Dr. Farid monthly for over a year now. I was having a lot of neck pain and some minor back issues all of which have resolved. I continue to see him for maintenence. I love his technique and his genuine concern for my well-being. 

Jordan Friel Koepke's profile image
Jordan Friel Koepke 
8 years ago

Dr Mohammadi is uncommonly good in an age when medicine is becoming impersonal, he sees and treats the whole patient and is intuitive and thoughtful about the best course of action. I started seeing him because he was so highly recommended by a muscular skeletal radiologist, and even with the glowing reviews I had heard, I have still been further impressed. Dr. M. seeks out the underlaying issues that set us up for injury and inflammation and then treats his patients in a way that promotes true healing and well being correct... read more

Jeremy Doxer's profile image
Jeremy Doxer 
8 years ago

Very helpful! Rehabbed tendinitis in both Achilles within a few weeks. Quick and successful treatments had be back on my feet in no time! 

Frequently asked questions about Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax

How is Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax rated?

Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax has a 5 star rating with 12 reviews. 

When is Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax open?

Sport and Spine Rehab Fairfax is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.