Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiro's Corner Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
63 reviews
|American|Philadelphia, PA 19104

3958 W Girard Ave #62, Philadelphia, PA 19104

(215) 386-5888

https://gcd.com/protected/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067
4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
63 reviews
516
  
413
  
314
  
25
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonio Ceo Arrington review for Spiro's Corner Restaurant
Antonio Ceo Arrington on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 03:27 AM
good times and friends where everyone enjoys
Leslie W. review for Spiro's Corner Restaurant
Leslie W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 01:07 AM
I have been ordering from Spiro's off and on for a good while now. The last time I ordered, which I believe was this past Monday, I noticed after a while that all that I had ordered tasted very good, I mean ir actually had flavor, sometimes what I like to call "a snappy little taste" (I think). Anyhow, one thing that borhers me, but only just a little about Spiro's is the amount of time that passes, from the time I place my order (over the phone), to the time it actually arrives at my door. As I like to put it, "I could shower and all, maybe also go to the corner store and back, by the time my order from Spiro's arives". But the good about Spiro's, I have found, outweighs the bad. I am a black woman and everytime I have ordered from Spiro's just about, a friendly sounding black woman answered the phone, took my order with patience and ease, even took the time to explain to me some things I may not have known or undersrood about the menu and all. Usually, when my order arrives, it is, once again, usually, a friendly, neatly attired and all, black woman who get's out of her car, in all types of weather I might add, and walks up my porch steps, and kindly and patiently finishes up the transaction. That to me is very impressive. I even think it was, or is now, a black owned business which I hear is rare, perhaps even black woman ( oe a black woman) owns the business, which is even more impressive to me. I have never been to Spro's in person, but judging, for the most part, from the service I have recieved, time and again, (hopefully again when they open later this morming), it is a business own and run, and what have you by clean, friendly people, who know good food and know people in this area want, and need that good food a little, or alot, earlier than most other restaurants in the area that don't even deliver. Whatever the case I now like Spiro's, alot!
Delores Allen review for Spiro's Corner Restaurant
Delores Allen on Facebook

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 03:13 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tashika McSeed White review for Spiro's Corner Restaurant
Tashika McSeed White on Facebook

9 years ago

04/25/2013, 01:17 AM
Laurel H. review for Spiro's Corner Restaurant
Laurel H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/17/2010, 05:09 AM
Fast delivery, good breakfast My coworkers and I like to order breakfast from here. They have great hotcakes, French toast, and home fries. I hear the scrapple is good too, but I'm scared to try! Delivery is fast.
Laurel H. review for Spiro's Corner Restaurant
Laurel H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/17/2010, 01:58 AM
Fast delivery, good breakfast My coworkers and I like to order breakfast from here. They have great hotcakes, French toast, and home fries. I hear the scrapple is good too, but I'm scared to try!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.