Logo White
Watch Demo

Spine & Sports Injury Rehabilitatin Ctr PC Mt Lbnn

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
4 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

400 Mount Lebanon Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 341-4344

http://www.spineandsportsinjuryrehab.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6000 Steubenville Pike

(412) 722-1595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Chiropractors

105 Bierer Ln

(724) 439-1088
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

4055 Monroeville Blvd #130

(412) 856-9001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Healthcare

3000 Brownsville Rd

(412) 892-8600
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

469 Freeport Rd

(412) 517-8436
About

Specialties Functional restoration and rehabilitation for sports and life injuries. Traditional chiropractic services offered as well as state of the art exercise and pain management regimens. We offer life movement training and stimulus of soft tissue for accelerated healing, including specialized myofascial techniques. Spine and Sports works to restore the functions in your life that injury or overuse has diminished.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle K on Trip Advisor

    10 months ago

    11/22/2019, 05:58 AM
    Great People and Doctors, Integrated Office I was involved in a serious auto accident 1 year ago, and was struggling big time with major complications physically as a result. I was referred to Dr. Groelz from my Primary Care Office after I complained I was tired of meds and few other options. What I love about them is they have a lot of very good services under one roof, which is exactly what I needed. I got Massage, Chiro, PT and Accupuncture prescribed throughout my treatment plan which made a huge difference from a holistic approach. I think they have MD also but I never had to see them since I started feeling better pretty quick. In any case, great office and staff, would highly recommend.
    adventureplus124 on Trip Advisor

    10 months ago

    11/22/2019, 05:46 AM
    Great People and Doctors, Integrated Office I was involved in a serious auto accident 1 year ago, and was struggling big time with major complications physically as a result. I was referred to Dr. Groelz from my Primary Care Office after I complained I was tired of meds and few other options. What I love about them is they have a lot of very good services under one roof, which is exactly what I needed. I got Massage, Chiro, PT and Accupuncture prescribed throughout my treatment plan which made a huge difference from a holistic approach. I think they have MD also but I never had to see them since I started feeling better pretty quick. In any case, great office and staff, would highly recommend.
    Andy W on Trip Advisor

    2 years ago

    04/30/2018, 08:06 AM
    Back Over book expect easily to be staying there for over an hr. Sat in waiting room for over 35 minutes and another 15 in room waiting for doctor.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Natalia T on Trip Advisor

    4 years ago

    10/28/2016, 08:11 AM
    Great physical therapy place I went to the Rock Creek Spine rehab center after car accident and i feel me much better now, thank you to the doctors there: doctor Ryan, doctor Rick and doctor James! Also big thanks to their office manager Jill, she is always on top and taking care of any issues with insurances! High professional, great atmosphere, awesome stuff!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.