Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Speed's Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Body Shops|Portland, OR 97214

50 SE Main St, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 238-3386

https://www.speedsautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577
5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Body Shop Portland Collision Repair Portland Car Painting Portland Fleet Collision Repair Portland

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
561
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
james4016 review for Speed's Auto Body
james4016 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/13/2010, 10:24 AM
employees are the only reveiws for this company – I went in for an estimate it took 45 min for them to even pull my car in it took them 2 hours just for the estimate they where so slow everyone i've talked to that had service here said they will not go back or recomend them to anyone they had there employees write the frist four reveiws just to make them look good and of course there not going to charge an employee to do somthing minor I know this because I use to work for them
reason17 review for Speed's Auto Body
reason17 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/11/2008, 12:28 PM
The nicest and most professional auto body shop in Portland! – I called to find out when I could bring in my car for an estimate. They said any time (which was perfect for me!). When I got there, Matt was available to look at my bumper immediately. It was half falling off from having snagged it on a curb. He asked if I had a few minutes to let him put it in the shop and look at it more closely. I said sure. 15 minutes later he came in with an estimate for me. He said, "The next time you catch your bumper on a curb, we will need to replace it...and here is the estimate for that. But I was able to find a way to secure it today even though the screw housing was torn out." When I asked him how much I owed him, he said "no charge." How incredibly generous and kind! This was my second interaction with Speed's Auto Body (the first was years ago with a different car). They treat customers like family, do very good work, cost less than many places (I got multiple bids last time) and have a quick turnaround. I can't recommend them highly enough!
megs1 review for Speed's Auto Body
megs1 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/07/2007, 00:54 AM
Incredible Customer Service, Great Water Leak Detectives, Very reasonable prices! – After calling multiple places to see if they would investigate why there was a puddle in my car and where the water was coming from, I was LUCKY enough to talk with Matt at Speeds. He was very helpful on the phone, said they work a lot with Honda's and water leaks! :-) Matt was able to get my car in the very next day and let me use on of his loaner cars. The customer service I received at Speeds was second to none. And best of all, my car does not leak anymore!! My bill was very reasonable. I will definitely return to Speeds the next time I need some work done on my car! Awesome business, friendly and helpful staff. Thanks Speeds.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
zonkerfilms review for Speed's Auto Body
zonkerfilms on Citysearch

16 years ago

09/27/2005, 03:04 AM
A+ Customer Service – I have had two repairs done at Speed's. My experience has been no hassle, quick, and affordable. The staff is friendly and helpful. Speed's offer a Lifetime Guarantee for their work that they stand behind. I had a door hinge repair more than two years ago that showed some problems recently. I called them up, made an appointment, and it was repaired in a single day. No hassles (I wasn't even asked for my receipt!), no problems, just a very positive, stand by your work, customer service experience that I wish every repair shop would adopt. I cannot recommend these guys high enough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.