Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Speed's Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Body Shops|Portland, OR 97214

50 SE Main St, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 238-3386

https://www.speedsautobody.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382
5.0
(39) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto Body Shop Portland Collision Repair Portland Car Painting Portland Fleet Collision Repair Portland

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
561
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Pitsch on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 05:38 AM
When Scott was in an accident with our 6 month old truck we took it to Speeds. The damage was almost $13000. It was so new there were parts that were not available yet and Speeds kept us informed and worked very hard to get them. When we got the truck back it was like new again. Thank you.
Samaxminde .. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 01:18 AM
On January 2nd, 2016, I had an accident due to black ice. Speed's Auto Body was recommended to me as a reliable, good and honest place to have my car fixed. The insurance wanted to write off my 1996 Mercedes as a total loss but I insisted to keep the car because it was still driving perfectly after the accident. Matt went out of his way to get me the best deal for repairing the damage, he helped me along the way, was always friendly, the work was done in shortest time and totally satisfactory. If you are looking for a place where old fashioned honesty and work ethics (nowadays becoming an 'endangered species') are prevailing: Speed's Auto Body is the place to go. By the way: Contrary to the one-star review by James I am NOT an employee of the business, and I didn't know about him until he was recommended to me!
Julie Evans on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 15:36 PM
I have used Speed's Auto Body several times and have had nothing but top notch repairs. If you're looking for quality work you have come to the right place!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kaytee Nicole Hoechlin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 05:29 AM
Great timely personalized service! Honest work at a reputable local business! Can't get much better!!!!
Dayna Michelle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 02:24 AM
We've always had great service at Speed's. The staff is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and great to work with.
Robin Goin on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 08:09 AM
mrs_marx on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/05/2011, 13:55 PM
the best – Great service, quick turn around and very friendly
ronduvall on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/01/2011, 03:16 AM
Matt and crew are the best! – I just got back from taking my 2009 Altima Hybrid to have a minor repair done on the front fender. Some Portlanders like to bash your car and leave the scene...again! This is my 2nd time there, for good reason. Matt and everyone who works there have been courteous and prompt, helpful with greedy insurance companies, and the the more extensive work last time was topnotch! I don't know who the above illiterate sourpuss is, but my guess is he is a mischief-maker, either a disgruntled fired employee, an insurance hack, or someone with a personal vendetta. He's full of it. Trust these people; and trust the other reviews. By the way, I've been a psychologist for 30+ years, and Matt doesn't need me to work for him. Ron Duvall
Dr Dana on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/30/2010, 10:16 AM
Best Auto Body in Portland – Speed's Auto Body is where you go if you want courteous, well-priced service. These guys know what they are doing, and they do it at a very reasonable price. Matt Pitsch, the owner, is one of the nicest business owners around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.