Logo White
Watch Demo

Speech Marin

Own this business?
5.0
415 reviews
|Healthcare|Corte Madera, CA 94925

645 Tamalpais Dr b, Suite B, Corte Madera, CA 94925

(415) 924-2444

http://www.speechmarin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sound Fixer
5.0
(52) · Healthcare

251 Rhode Island St #101

(415) 580-7604

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
415 reviews
5397
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 413 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/17/2010, 03:19 AM
Comfortable and Stress Free There could be no improvement on my first visit. You made me feel comfortable. There was nothing for me to worry about in your hands. Thank you.
RolfE on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/16/2010, 06:39 AM
modern methods, perfectionist, I have best impression, give highest rating
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/12/2010, 04:52 AM
I've had two implants from Dr Smida. The cost was daunting but looking back, I'm so happy I decided to go ahead with them. At this point I'd be hard-pressed to tell you which teeth they are because they seem so natural.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/12/2010, 04:45 AM
My routine check up with Dr. Smida unearthed a number of cavities that needed to be addressed. I am more than a little anxious in the dental chair, but was totally comforted by the doctors professional and caring approach. Dr. Smida's thoroughness in examination and attention to detail makes him an ideal choice! Post cavity filling I was concerned about one tooth. He immediately scheduled an after-hours visit to take a look. It's has been a week after some serious dental work and I feel great. Honestly can't tell which teeth have the fillings! I would definitely recommend Dr. Smida and his staff to all family and friends.
Pat T on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/11/2010, 08:22 AM
Dr. Smida was excellent. His office and staff are very organized, well equipped and professional. He saw me right away and every thing he promised me about the course of treatment, the procedure and the LACK OF PAIN was accurate, He was VERY gracious in the way he handled the billing. I would recommend him to anyone.
Kimberly Logie on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/11/2010, 05:54 AM
Excellent dentist. Very skilled and knowledgeable. Firm believer in customer satisfaction for entire dental process. Good communication skills. Very nice and friendly.
Susan Burnham on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/11/2010, 05:40 AM
I have always been a bundle of nerves when it comes to dentists and dental work. I had a problem and called Dr. Smida's office on a Friday afternoon--Dr. Smida called me back immediately and an appointment was scheduled for Monday. Dr. Smida's calm and professional manner compiled with his genuine concern for his patients makes any situation easier to handle. He gives thorough explanations of what needs to be done and makes sure that one understands what needs to be done and that one is comfortable before proceeding. His knowledge and dedication puts one at ease. There is NEVER a guilt trip about "not being consistent" in prior dental care but makes it easy to make a plan to bring procedures...  more>>
AmberW on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/04/2010, 02:06 AM
Going to the dentist isn't on my top ten list of fun things to do but Dr. Smida and his staff made my recent appointment an almost pleasant experience. I was warmly received in the reception area. The doctor spent plenty of time chatting with me before the exam to assess my dental needs and fears. I felt very well informed before the actual cleaning & exam thanks to several helpful videos preparing me for what was in store. Dr. Smida and his assistant couldn't have been any more conscientious and thoughtful during the exam, asking me if I was experiencing any discomfort throughout. After the xrays, exam and cleaning, I braced myself for bad news (cavities!) but in the end I felt very thoroug...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.