Logo White
Watch Demo

Speech Marin

Own this business?
5.0
415 reviews
|Healthcare|Corte Madera, CA 94925

645 Tamalpais Dr b, Suite B, Corte Madera, CA 94925

(415) 924-2444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sound Fixer
5.0
(53) · Healthcare

251 Rhode Island St #101

(415) 580-7604

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
415 reviews
5397
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 413 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TimothyC on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/16/2010, 06:26 AM
good service. good technology. good consultation
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/11/2010, 00:04 AM
Dr Smida did everything possible to make me feel comfortable. The work he did came out great and he followed up the next day to make sure I was ok.
FredC on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/17/2010, 01:28 AM
Dr. Smida's associate, JULIE, is definitely the queen of the shop. Her friendly demeanor, beguiling smile, and professional expertise lend a very positive element to one's dental visit.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
AllisonK on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/05/2010, 07:41 AM
Dr. Smida uses the latest technology. I was very impressed with the cutting edge equipment that he uses on his patients. He is very thorough and knowledgeable about dental practices. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been to and I am happy to him an excellent rating. You won't be disappointed. His staff is very friendly and helpful. They made me feel welcome and at ease for my first visit. I am going to stay with them because I feel lucky to find such a wonderful dentist and staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/19/2010, 08:27 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Smida and his staff to anyone. He was very informative and professional with a great demeanor. Most importantly, he was sensitive to my financial situation and recommended a mild approach to the preventative care I need. I look forward to my next visit, despite the fillings I need!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/19/2010, 07:24 AM
I recently had a dental implant placed by Dr. Branko Smida. Although I'm a little dental phobic Dr. Smida made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during the procedure. His dedication to providing gentle care, professionalism, and focus on the patient made my visit an excellent experience. My procedure went smoothly and the results were just right. I actually look forward to my next visit. Thank You.
Andy S on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/19/2010, 06:32 AM
Dr. Smida is a wonderfully gentle doctor who has changed my life with his expert dentistry!! I had an implant put in about 3 years ago and it has performed magnificently!! I would recommend Dr. Smida to anyone who is looking for a dentist who is professional, courteous and willing to go the extra mile for your oral health.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/17/2010, 05:00 AM
I have never really liked going to the dentist, but made myself 'show up' for necessary dental care. The dental care I received from Dr. Smida has been exceptional. His expertise, consideration to detail and communication skills have been present from day one !!! When tooth # 5 finally bit the dust, Dr. Smida placed the implant. I am glad I selected the implant and in the final stages of getting the crown. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Smida and highly recommend him for your dental needs!! Thank you Dr. Smida !!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/17/2010, 04:02 AM
I had cleaning and fillings done by Dr. Smida. I truly appreciate how gentle and thorough he is with his work. He always made sure that I was completely comfortable before/during/after the procedure. It surely was a pleasant experience, and most importantly the end result was wonderful. My teeth are feeling and looking great. I highly recommend Dr. Smida to anyone who needs dental work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.