Logo White
Watch Demo

Spectacle - Modern Vision Care & Optical

Own this business?
5.0
136 reviews
|Healthcare|Portland, OR 97210

2250 NW Lovejoy St, Portland, OR 97210

(503) 719-5179

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Elks Children's Eye Clinic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

600 SW Campus Dr

(503) 494-7830

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
136 reviews
5126
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Bon Shively on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 18:29 PM
Love this place! So open, quiet, and friendly front desk staff. Max Morris and Chad Anderson were a pleasure to work with in finding a solution for my eye care. They went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Will be back for sure!!!
Linda Matthews on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 01:35 AM
I have not been a client yet, but I have been in the NW office and really liked the atmosphere and the friendly, attentive staff. They have a nice collection of trendy yet practical frames as well.
Rodney Sweet on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:19 AM
Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. Very thorough testing and examinations, and a large variety of quality frames to choose from.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Gladys Yerro-Lalic on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 00:28 AM
I finally found the optometrist of my dreams!!! The ladies that greeted and checked me in at the front desk were professional and friendly. The technician, Gustavo, explained each test on their state-of-the-art equipment. And finally Dr. Schmitt, he truly cares for his patients! He took the time to listen to my concerns: I have been suffering for years with eye allergies and recently with severe dry eyes. After a comprehensive eye exam, Dr. Schmitt explained what I was experiencing and prescribed a treatment plan. He is patient and thorough, I didn’t feel rushed like other optometrists I have been to.
Thank you Dr. Schmitt!
New location in Beaverton to open in February...
Celia Grace on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 01:14 AM
I’ve been wearing glasses since I was a toddler, so I have a bit of experience with eye exams 😉. The staff at Spectacle are so nice and helpful! Dr. Anderson is super knowledgeable and friendly. Each appointment has been a breeze, and I’m really happy to have found Spectacle. ❤️❤️❤️
Sadie B Welch on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 01:22 AM
I've been going to Spectacle for vision care for 3 years. Every visit has been fabulous. They have all the latest technology, and always explain all the tests and results very thoroughly. Every doctor and employee I've interacted with has been great! Very happy to have such great care so close to home!
Summer Browner on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 01:12 AM
Simply outstanding in everything- from friendly service to fabulous eyewear. #thebest
Ash Lind on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:15 AM
David Muir on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.