Logo White
Watch Demo

Special Addition Maternity & Nursing Boutique

Own this business?
4.6
34 reviews
|Education|Austin, Texas 78757

7301 Burnet Rd, Ste 200M, Austin, Texas 78757

(512) 326-9308

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Lending A Hand To the Future
5.0
(2) · Education

18 Lorraine Ave

(914) 663-2790
UC Davis Center For Leadership Learning
5.0
(2) · Education

The Grove (Surge III)

(530) 752-6908
Office Dynamics International
5.0
(1) · Education

5575 S Durango Dr #106

(800) 782-7139
Sylvan Learning, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Private Tutors

7928 Main St

(763) 494-9676

3 people are looking at this business

MBA Research and Curriculum Center
5.0
(5) · Education

1375 King Ave.; PO Box 12279

(614) 486-6708
Duke Corporate Education
5.0
(1) · Education

310 Blackwell St

(919) 680-5719

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our staff is experienced and trained with some members having been with Special Addition over 17 years. All have breastfeeding training. We offer FIRST CLASS customer service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
34 reviews
523
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marion Welch on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/20/2019, 03:46 AM
    Very knowledgeable staff and very good selection.
    Jack Smith on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/30/2019, 16:57 PM
    Super friendly staff from my initial call up to and including meeting with the owner. This is more than a top notch maternity store. They offer classes from lactation to introducing pets to the "special addition" in your family. The store offers private space for feeding babies. The store is super clean, well lit and well merchandised. Please support this local business!
    Chibwe Bupe on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/04/2019, 08:44 AM
    All thanks to Dr. dobo , you are a life saver you are the reason why i want to live a thousand years on this earth, Because you brought my lover that was the light of my world back to me just within 36hours. I confess to the whole world that you are great and you are capable of bringing back lost lover. Contact Dr dobo ,on email: drdobospellcaster@gmail. com or you can also reach him on whatsapp +2348154100681 or you can also contact him on his page on ( Dr Dobo Spell Caster Home Of Traditional Voodoo Spell ). Thanks
    dr dobo can get your problem solved in 36hours no matter what the problem is contact him today and get your problem solve is a trusted spell caster that can help you no matter w
    ...  more>>
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Diana Forester on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/29/2018, 06:55 AM
    This place is a calm and supportive oasis in the midst of post-baby craziness. I had the best experience with lactation specialist Kristen! Additionally, I enjoyed coming here to do weighted feeds. It was so safe and serene, it made the whole process of figuring out breast feeding so much better. I wish I had done more classes before the baby. I really enjoyed the class I did take.
    Amy Bennett on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/22/2018, 02:53 AM
    Rachel Sample on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/28/2016, 03:45 AM
    Kristen Eitelbach Rosin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/01/2015, 15:56 PM
    Champs Elysees on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/23/2014, 08:15 AM
    Victoria Goldstein on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/20/2014, 14:19 PM
    When my second child was born, I was confused as to why he wasn't gaining weight. After all, I had done the whole nursing thing before. So I called Special Addition. I had a meeting with a lactation consultant who gave us a game plan that worked beautifully. My baby is back on track for weight gain. Everyone there has been super nice and helpful!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.