Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
186 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76132

4801 Overton Ridge Blvd #144, Ste 144, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 916-9977

https://fortworthtx.spaviadayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848
5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(46) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

7839 Park Ln

(214) 890-7662
About

It is possible to find ultimate relaxation in Fort Worth, TX. Give spavia day spa a try! Find us in South Hulen Center across Overton Ridge Blvd from the mall, next to Old Navy. Our luxurious treatments range from signature massages, facials, eyelash extensions, scalp treatments, and head-to-toe waxing or body sugar scrubs with sunless tanning. We also provide relaxing spa services for men including sports massages, anti-aging body wraps, and waxing treatments. Our massage specialists and estheticians are among the best in the business. We are truly focused on your results. Come for your first time, and we will gift you $30 towards a signature massage or facial (M-Th only). You will find our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
186 reviews
5144
  
412
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shannon Bridges review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Shannon Bridges on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 14:30 PM
Best massage I've had by far! Friendly staff, reasonable pricing, very comfortable setting.
Jill Phillips review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Jill Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:45 AM
Kathy Kumana review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Kathy Kumana on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:00 AM
Love the concept, love you can prepay instead of have a monthly subscription, hate that they changed the therapist without notifying me. I wanted to try out diff therapists during my 3 month subscription.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kathy Cadena review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Kathy Cadena on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 16:59 PM
Thank you so much, I enjoyed my morning. Awesome team !
Lakel D. Williams-Oliver review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Lakel D. Williams-Oliver on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 15:00 PM
My husband took me there for a birthday surprise and the service was wonderful. We will be back in the future!!!
Lauren Hanson review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Lauren Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 03:08 AM
The atmosphere was amazing from the minute we walked in the door! My husband and I had couple's massages to celebrate our anniversary and will definitely be back in the future! The reception staff were so friendly and helpful, the relaxation room and tea were great surprises, and the MTs provided great customized massages for each of our preferences. I highly recommend Spavia to anyone looking for a relaxing retreat.
Zamora Ibarra Yolanda review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Zamora Ibarra Yolanda on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 02:56 AM
It's serene atmosphere!!! I come once a month and look forward to it everytime!
Paula McMillen Titus review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Paula McMillen Titus on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:41 AM
I had my first visit with Spavia April the 18th. I had a facial and it was excellent! The technician did a great job and the staff was so helpful and professional. I will definitely be returning for other services in the near future. I really love that you can get multiple services done at the same location. Highly recommend!!
Brenda Parish-Baumhardt review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Brenda Parish-Baumhardt on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 09:27 AM
If you haven't tried Spavia really should !! The service is great !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.