Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
186 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76132

4801 Overton Ridge Blvd #144, Ste 144, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 916-9977

https://fortworthtx.spaviadayspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848
5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(46) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

7839 Park Ln

(214) 890-7662
About

It is possible to find ultimate relaxation in Fort Worth, TX. Give spavia day spa a try! Find us in South Hulen Center across Overton Ridge Blvd from the mall, next to Old Navy. Our luxurious treatments range from signature massages, facials, eyelash extensions, scalp treatments, and head-to-toe waxing or body sugar scrubs with sunless tanning. We also provide relaxing spa services for men including sports massages, anti-aging body wraps, and waxing treatments. Our massage specialists and estheticians are among the best in the business. We are truly focused on your results. Come for your first time, and we will gift you $30 towards a signature massage or facial (M-Th only). You will find our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
186 reviews
5144
  
412
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yvette Lares review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Yvette Lares on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:48 AM
Amazing couple massage with Jessica and Rebecca :) Will be coming back. Thank you for a relaxing time.
Rosicler Noble review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Rosicler Noble on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 15:21 PM
Loved it! Everything was perfect: that calming atmosphere I was looking for, the highly professional massage and the friendly staff. Definitely coming back!
Katina Preston review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Katina Preston on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 04:31 AM
I only been two times but both times where wonderful I will be going back
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sherri Brown review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Sherri Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 11:08 AM
My friend Billie and I went on a spur of the moment to Spavia for a facial. I had Reed and she had Taylor. OMG they were fabulous!! I'm 53 and Billie is 68 so we've had several facials over the years. My experience was wonderful from the time I walked in til I left. We've both joined the monthly Premium Club and I'm booking a session with my teenage granddaughters and myself for July!!! Professional and Excellent Service!!! I highly recommend!!!
Brenda Watson Odom review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Brenda Watson Odom on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 10:12 AM
It was a piece of heaven..spavia day spa is spool wonderful
Alice Wardrip Milhollon review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Alice Wardrip Milhollon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 07:23 AM
Rebecca is awesome! She listens to what your needs are. I will continue to use Spavia as well as refer my family and friends to them.
Gloria Smith review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Gloria Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 12:17 PM
I had the best experience here! All the staff is so caring and kind! Very calming atmosphere. The massage was just wonderful and the facial was very relaxing. Everyone was very professional! Try it you will love it!
Nadia Ortega Thomas review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Nadia Ortega Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 03:04 AM
Great place , the staff is super helpful, and friendly. They provided everything you need to have a relaxful time there. Also if you are going to get a massage Antoinette is one of the best massage therapist ever. Pain in my back is gone.
Heather Greer review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Heather Greer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 10:01 AM
Rebecca was great!! It was my first massage and she was so accommodating and informative.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.