Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
186 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76132

4801 Overton Ridge Blvd #144, Ste 144, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 916-9977

https://fortworthtx.spaviadayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(46) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

7839 Park Ln

(214) 890-7662
About

It is possible to find ultimate relaxation in Fort Worth, TX. Give spavia day spa a try! Find us in South Hulen Center across Overton Ridge Blvd from the mall, next to Old Navy. Our luxurious treatments range from signature massages, facials, eyelash extensions, scalp treatments, and head-to-toe waxing or body sugar scrubs with sunless tanning. We also provide relaxing spa services for men including sports massages, anti-aging body wraps, and waxing treatments. Our massage specialists and estheticians are among the best in the business. We are truly focused on your results. Come for your first time, and we will gift you $30 towards a signature massage or facial (M-Th only). You will find our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
186 reviews
5144
  
412
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Hirsh Howell review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Sarah Hirsh Howell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 03:03 AM
I was in Fort Worth and had a hot stone massage and Vita-C facial and it was the best couple hours of my life! The staff was so friendly and nice. Loved changing into a robe and getting a hot neck wrap to help me relax. Definitely recommend and will be back soon!
Michelle St Pierre review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Michelle St Pierre on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 12:00 PM
I'm from Mn. On three days in the last week, I had the most relaxing & fun time with my sisters at Spavia in Hulen Ctr. The sugar scrub made my skin smooth and removed small skin tags. I had a cold & massage helped me through the congestion. The hot oil treatment softened my hair. The age defense & signature facials are awesome. The staff was genuinely happy & helpful. Antoinette, Reed, & Miranda did all my treatments. I highly recommend & thank them. I loved & bought the Image products, bags, & sandles sold there. I wish there was a Spavia in Mn.
Sarah Pressley Jameson review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Sarah Pressley Jameson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 04:55 AM
Best experience I have ever had at a spa! The staff really makes the whole place wonderful. It was so relaxing and my facial left me feeling so refreshed and relaxed. I can't wait to go back!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Alfred Arredondo review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Alfred Arredondo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 13:17 PM
Lisa Kilgore Witcher review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Lisa Kilgore Witcher on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 13:40 PM
Very different from any other spa I have been to love loved it will be going back. Have massage and facial
Tiffany Lewis review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Tiffany Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 09:58 AM
Sharon Thomas review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Sharon Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 06:50 AM
My first time as a birthday surprise from my daughter we enjoyed it this is a great for a girl night out or date night please check it out you love it
Gretchen D Bilger review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Gretchen D Bilger on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 13:56 PM
Judy Weinstein review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Judy Weinstein on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 13:58 PM
Spavia is like no other spa I have been to. Beautiful spa, very inviting, caring and extremely well trained staff,affordable ,a facial like I have never had before which is many. Skin products that actually work and do what they say they do. Can't hardly wait for my next treatment. Great memberships for treatments as well. Good location relaxing spa, perfect staff, and feeling wonderful when you leave. What else could a person need, man or woman? Hope to see a more relaxed beautiful person there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.