Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
186 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76132

4801 Overton Ridge Blvd #144, Ste 144, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 916-9977

https://fortworthtx.spaviadayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848
5.0
(859) · Spas

5717 Legacy Dr

(972) 943-8633
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(46) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138
About

It is possible to find ultimate relaxation in Fort Worth, TX. Give spavia day spa a try! Find us in South Hulen Center across Overton Ridge Blvd from the mall, next to Old Navy. Our luxurious treatments range from signature massages, facials, eyelash extensions, scalp treatments, and head-to-toe waxing or body sugar scrubs with sunless tanning. We also provide relaxing spa services for men including sports massages, anti-aging body wraps, and waxing treatments. Our massage specialists and estheticians are among the best in the business. We are truly focused on your results. Come for your first time, and we will gift you $30 towards a signature massage or facial (M-Th only). You will find our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
186 reviews
5144
  
412
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shanee Nicole Barron review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Shanee Nicole Barron on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 06:42 AM
Exceptional service! My first time here and won't be my last. Very attentive and professional. Highly recommend!
Joy Cassie review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Joy Cassie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 09:36 AM
Thank you Diana. I had an amazing massage yesterday. I love this place very much. The atmosphere is excellent. Relaxing,& mediatation.👏🙏🙏🙏
Robbie Moody Wright review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Robbie Moody Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:00 AM
When my long-time spa closed, I was devastated. Today I had an amazing facial from Loretta�!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Crystal Rose Bass review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Crystal Rose Bass on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:01 AM
Amanda Parkhurst review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Amanda Parkhurst on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 09:05 AM
Everyone there was absolutely amazing!! My husband and I went there for a couples massage we got off Groupon. Our first time ever coming there and we will be back! From the moment you walk into the door they are all about pampering you! The bathrooms and relaxation area had heated neck pillows and different teas while you waited in your robe and sandals until your massage! I wish I could give this place more stars! I had Antionette and she was just fantastic! Really took care of me and my needs!
James King review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
James King on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 17:11 PM
Brooke Miltner review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Brooke Miltner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 16:02 PM
I bought a Groupon for my fiancé and I for his birthday, and we had an amazing time! Our massages were perfect and everything we could have imagined. The atmosphere of this spa is extremely relaxing and peaceful! I definitely will be a repeat customer
Alice Johnson review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Alice Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 07:15 AM
Eunice Peters-Francis review for Spavia Day Spa - Fort Worth
Eunice Peters-Francis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 07:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.