Logo White
Watch Demo

Sparkling Clean Maintenance

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Conway, SC 29526

314 Laurel St, Conway, SC 29526

(843) 488-5557

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Shine Bright Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Home Services

436 rustic court

(843) 877-5430
Peachy Clean Dream Team
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1336 Rockwood Ln

(843) 267-6663
Sparkling Touch Cleaning Service
5.0
(7) · Home Services

425 Blackberry Ln

(843) 251-9863

About

Sparkling Clean Maintenance is your one stop shop for all of your pressure washing, soft washing, roof cleaning, and light painting needs. Our service speaks for itself, with a focus on your light commercial needs. With Sparkling Clean Maintenance your satisfaction is our number 1 goal.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Allison Dula Payavis on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/25/2019, 06:32 AM
    Jeff power washed our home and it looks excellent. Would highly recommend.
    Linda King on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/24/2019, 17:29 PM
    Sparkling Clean did a fantastic job on our home after having 8' of water in our garage and under the house!! They shoveled all the sand out of our driveway. All day job with a great team of men!!
    Lorraine Mace Crawford on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/07/2019, 04:01 AM
    Just had our house power washed, and boy does it look amazing! I highly recommend this company. They were on time, reasonably priced and professional. I will definitely use them again.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Lisa Brewer Price on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/17/2018, 17:53 PM
    The best window cleaning and pressure washing service in Horry and Georgetown county,
    Mike Dabrowski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/08/2018, 20:15 PM
    Jeff Robertson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/11/2018, 20:19 PM
    Ricky Ray Doyle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/11/2018, 09:09 AM
    Great company to Deal with.. They do a very good job..
    Sherry Brewer Burke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/25/2017, 23:03 PM
    Jeff did an awesome job for us at Newbeginnings Full Gospel Church very professional. It was Sparkling Clean. And good price
    Michael Fontana on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/22/2017, 18:54 PM
    Exceptional service! Very professional and they provide an outstanding array of services.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.