Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Space Coast Spine and Disc Institute

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Chiropractors|Melbourne, FL 32935

401 N Wickham Road, Suite U, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 425-2519

https://www.spacecoastadvancedhealth.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1006 Virginia Ave

(772) 466-5600
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

200 Willard St Ste 1C

(321) 735-9050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

2060 Palm Bay Rd NE Suite 3

(321) 952-7004

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

2708 Garden St

(321) 267-4324
5.0
(125) · Chiropractors

1401 N Atlantic Ave

(321) 783-4455

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Wilfido Mendez on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/27/2020, 11:30 AM
    They have always been so friendly since I have been going
    Sonia Mendez on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/27/2020, 05:08 AM
    They’re super friendly and welcoming
    Adrian D Farnham Paull on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/27/2020, 04:57 AM
    Awesome staff, great chiropractic treatment. Caring and professional
    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
    Dawn Dufresne Maletzke on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/09/2020, 02:06 AM
    The staff and Dr. Alukonis are great! They are super responsive to calls and emails, and the protocol that our son is on is making a world of difference. Functional medicine is where it's at!
    Jessica Golding on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/08/2020, 02:31 AM
    Staff is very friendly and super supportive! Especially Hailey and Missy! Great office!
    Gerardo Montanez Jr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/28/2019, 01:19 AM
    Best Chiropractor in all of Brevard County. Bold statement? I think not. come on in and checkout Dr. A's unique and life changing techniques. Staff is great and Patients are welcome like family. 😀😁
    Layla Siegel on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/28/2019, 03:37 AM
    Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. Dr. Steve is so gentle and really knows what he is doing. He made my grandma feel so much better and I know if I ever need a chiropractor, I'm going to see Dr. Steve Alukonis for sure!!!
    Talia Steri Davis on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/28/2019, 05:40 AM
    The staff at Space Coast Advanced Heath were amazing! Everyone was cheerful, smiling, and professional. I was able to get into the office to be seen quickly. The practitioner reviewed my symptoms and history as well as my diagnostic tests with me. He took the time to be sure I understood what injuries I had, and make sure I didn't have any questions. They also reviewed all options of my care with me and there were no "surprise charges", like I have experienced in other places. I would definitely recommend Space Coast Advanced Health.
    James King on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/27/2019, 03:09 AM
    From the first minute you enter your treated like family amazing office staff . Office manager Hailey is by far the best extremely helpful with all issues. I'll refer friends and family here the Dr's are great I haven't felt this good in years.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.