Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Space Coast Spine and Disc Institute

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Chiropractors|Melbourne, FL 32935 United States

401 N Wickham Road, Suite U, Melbourne, FL 32935 United States

(321) 425-2519

https://www.spacecoastadvancedhealth.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

11333 Lake Underhill Rd STE 105

(407) 277-5555
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

2708 Garden St

(321) 267-4324
5.0
(142) · Chiropractors

1401 N Atlantic Ave

(321) 783-4455
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1006 Virginia Ave

(772) 466-5600
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

200 Willard St Ste 1C

(321) 735-9050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wilfido Mendez review for Space Coast Spine and Disc Institute
Wilfido Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 11:30 AM
They have always been so friendly since I have been going
Sonia Mendez review for Space Coast Spine and Disc Institute
Sonia Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 05:08 AM
They’re super friendly and welcoming
Adrian D Farnham Paull review for Space Coast Spine and Disc Institute
Adrian D Farnham Paull on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 04:57 AM
Awesome staff, great chiropractic treatment. Caring and professional
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dawn Dufresne Maletzke review for Space Coast Spine and Disc Institute
Dawn Dufresne Maletzke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:06 AM
The staff and Dr. Alukonis are great! They are super responsive to calls and emails, and the protocol that our son is on is making a world of difference. Functional medicine is where it's at!
Jessica Golding review for Space Coast Spine and Disc Institute
Jessica Golding on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 02:31 AM
Staff is very friendly and super supportive! Especially Hailey and Missy! Great office!
Gerardo Montanez Jr. review for Space Coast Spine and Disc Institute
Gerardo Montanez Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:19 AM
Best Chiropractor in all of Brevard County. Bold statement? I think not. come on in and checkout Dr. A's unique and life changing techniques. Staff is great and Patients are welcome like family. 😀😁
Layla Siegel review for Space Coast Spine and Disc Institute
Layla Siegel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 03:37 AM
Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. Dr. Steve is so gentle and really knows what he is doing. He made my grandma feel so much better and I know if I ever need a chiropractor, I'm going to see Dr. Steve Alukonis for sure!!!
Talia Steri Davis review for Space Coast Spine and Disc Institute
Talia Steri Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 05:40 AM
The staff at Space Coast Advanced Heath were amazing! Everyone was cheerful, smiling, and professional. I was able to get into the office to be seen quickly. The practitioner reviewed my symptoms and history as well as my diagnostic tests with me. He took the time to be sure I understood what injuries I had, and make sure I didn't have any questions. They also reviewed all options of my care with me and there were no "surprise charges", like I have experienced in other places. I would definitely recommend Space Coast Advanced Health.
James King review for Space Coast Spine and Disc Institute
James King on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 03:09 AM
From the first minute you enter your treated like family amazing office staff . Office manager Hailey is by far the best extremely helpful with all issues. I'll refer friends and family here the Dr's are great I haven't felt this good in years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.