Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Space Coast Advanced Health

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Steve Alukonis is a Board-Certified Chiropractic Orthopedist who specializes in Auto Accident injuries, neck pain, back pain, concussion symptoms, whiplash, knee pain, headaches, auto immune conditions, neuropathy, leaky gut, thyroid conditions, adrenal glands, weight loss, nutritional supplements, spinal decompression, low level laser and much more! Dr. Alukonis treats newborn children all the way up to senior citizens. He is very patient and truly cares for every one of his patients. 

Location details

401 N Wickham Rd suite u, Suite U, Melbourne, FL, 32935, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7166 reviews
5
135
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
10
20 reviews have no rating
Wilfido Mendez's profile image
Wilfido Mendez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They have always been so friendly since I have been going 

Sonia Mendez's profile image
Sonia Mendez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They’re super friendly and welcoming 

Adrian D Farnham Paull's profile image
Adrian D Farnham Paull 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome staff, great chiropractic treatment. Caring and professional 

Dawn Dufresne Maletzke's profile image
Dawn Dufresne Maletzke 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The staff and Dr. Alukonis are great! They are super responsive to calls and emails, and the protocol that our son is on is making a world of difference. Functional medicine is where it's at! 

Jessica Golding's profile image
Jessica Golding 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Staff is very friendly and super supportive! Especially Hailey and Missy! Great office! 

Gerardo Montanez Jr.'s profile image
Gerardo Montanez Jr. 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best Chiropractor in all of Brevard County. Bold statement? I think not. come on in and checkout Dr. A's unique and life changing techniques. Staff is great and Patients are welcome like family. 😀😁 

Layla Siegel's profile image
Layla Siegel 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. Dr. Steve is so gentle and really knows what he is doing. He made my grandma feel so much better and I know if I ever need a chiropractor, I'm going to see Dr. Steve Alukonis for sure!!! 

Talia Steri Davis's profile image
Talia Steri Davis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff at Space Coast Advanced Heath were amazing! Everyone was cheerful, smiling, and professional. I was able to get into the office to be seen quickly. The practitioner reviewed my symptoms and history as well as my diagnostic tests with me. He took the time to be sure I understood what injuries I had, and make sure I didn't have any questions. They also reviewed all options of my care with me and there were no "surprise charges", like I have experienced in other places. I would definitely recommend Space Coast Advance... read more

James King's profile image
James King 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

From the first minute you enter your treated like family amazing office staff . Office manager Hailey is by far the best extremely helpful with all issues. I'll refer friends and family here the Dr's are great I haven't felt this good in years. 

Frequently asked questions about Space Coast Advanced Health

How is Space Coast Advanced Health rated?

Space Coast Advanced Health has a 4.7 star rating with 166 reviews. 

When is Space Coast Advanced Health open?

Space Coast Advanced Health is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Britaney Mae Watt

  • 112 reviews
  • 2.2 miles from Space Coast Advanced Health

Catie Ryan: "All my kids love their appointments here! So glad to have found you!"  

Water in Transit Inc.

  • 2 reviews
  • 2.9 miles from Space Coast Advanced Health

A Google User: "Just the the best in quality work.."  

Chiropractic Pain Management

  • 5 reviews
  • 3.1 miles from Space Coast Advanced Health

Cindy Lynn: "Amanda and John are awesome. They care about their patients. They helped me tremendously..I recommend them highly"