Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
194 reviews
|Wellness|Auburn, Alabama 36830

1935 East Glenn Ave, Suite 201, Auburn, Alabama 36830

(334) 501-2221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Auburn Med Spa has joined with Spa Auburn to provide the highest quality medical spa services in the area. We specialize in skin care, laser services, Tattoo removal, Laser hair removal, body contouring, CoolSculpting, and massage. History Established in 2017. Auburn Med Spa sprung from the marriage of Spa Auburn with East Alabama Plastic Surgery. Spa Auburn was a leader in the spa industry for over 15 years. Now we have come together with a goal to provide East Alabama with a full service medical spa. Meet the Manager Annie O. Manager Annie brings with her over 15 years of client and customer care. She’s an expert in client management and will always strive to make your ex

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
194 reviews
5168
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lola Grace W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 10:01 AM
We had an amazing appointment today,our Hygienist Chanel was truly amazing!
Lola Grace W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:33 AM
We had an amazing appointment today our Hygienist Chanel was truly amazing!
Braden W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 05:23 AM
Like always... a wonderful experience. No wait, super nice dental hygentist, and a happy son when it was all over. Thank you!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 08:46 AM
Awesome people . Channel was wonderful with my daughter . Made her feel very comfortable .
Ansley C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:23 AM
Our kids always look forward to going to the Dentist! All smiles going in and all smiles leaving!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 05:08 AM
Excellent customer service from the time we entered the door. The staff is friendly with the up most respect given to each patient who walks through the door for service. 5 STARS rating
Caleb C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:11 AM
Our appointment was fast and thorough. Staff was courteous. #win #win 🙌🏾🙌🏾
Karoline W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:44 AM
My children have been coming to your office for many years and they always have a great experience. Dr. Greenleaf and staff are awesome and make going to the dentist... fun which sure is helpful for a Mom!
Abbie H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:53 AM
You guys do everything you can to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. The staff is extremely friendly and they are very quick and to the point!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.