Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
195 reviews
|Wellness|Auburn, Alabama 36830

1935 East Glenn Ave, Suite 201, Auburn, Alabama 36830

(334) 501-2221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Auburn Med Spa has joined with Spa Auburn to provide the highest quality medical spa services in the area. We specialize in skin care, laser services, Tattoo removal, Laser hair removal, body contouring, CoolSculpting, and massage. History Established in 2017. Auburn Med Spa sprung from the marriage of Spa Auburn with East Alabama Plastic Surgery. Spa Auburn was a leader in the spa industry for over 15 years. Now we have come together with a goal to provide East Alabama with a full service medical spa. Meet the Manager Annie O. Manager Annie brings with her over 15 years of client and customer care. She’s an expert in client management and will always strive to make your ex

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
195 reviews
5168
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lilah D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 04:08 AM
The staff are very friendly and excellent with kids! You can tell they care about making the children feel comfortable.
Shamaree F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 09:23 AM
We always have a great experience....Great job guys! HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 06:11 AM
They are awesome group of people that love your kids. My top choice.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Garrett G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 07:57 AM
Dr. Greenleaf and his staff are amazing. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist for my children.
Judah S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:48 AM
I was so impressed and grateful for the staff at Auburn Pediatric Dentistry- they made me feel at ease and were encouraging, even when my less-than-thrilled son gave them fits for his first visit. They made us feel like more than just patients!
Ava T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:06 AM
We love Dr. Greenleaf and his entire staff! They are all wonderful and very patient!! So glad we have the pleasure of having our kids be their patients!
Elizabeth F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 06:29 AM
Excellent as always.
Katie Massey Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 03:07 AM
Anderson S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:10 AM
My son was dreading going to the dentist today, but everyone made him feel comfortable and he actually had a great time -- he cried when we left because he didn't want to go! Thank you for your patience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.