Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
194 reviews
|Wellness|Auburn, Alabama 36830

1935 East Glenn Ave, Suite 201, Auburn, Alabama 36830

(334) 501-2221

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Auburn Med Spa has joined with Spa Auburn to provide the highest quality medical spa services in the area. We specialize in skin care, laser services, Tattoo removal, Laser hair removal, body contouring, CoolSculpting, and massage. History Established in 2017. Auburn Med Spa sprung from the marriage of Spa Auburn with East Alabama Plastic Surgery. Spa Auburn was a leader in the spa industry for over 15 years. Now we have come together with a goal to provide East Alabama with a full service medical spa. Meet the Manager Annie O. Manager Annie brings with her over 15 years of client and customer care. She’s an expert in client management and will always strive to make your ex

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
194 reviews
5168
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Duffett Duin on Facebook

6 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:41 AM
I had my first deep tissue massage today by Sheryl. It was incredible.
Amanda McDonald Cooper on Facebook

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:03 AM
awesome Services LOVE their products and Customer service! Spa Nights are the BOMB! 🥰🥰🥰
DavidandBarbara Stanley Waldrop on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 12:01 PM
Had a great facial by Sarah and a Swedish massage by Reagan. Highly recommend both of them.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Brittney Ziemba on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 13:08 PM
Loved Mrs. Sheryl! She was such a pleasure �
Gina F. Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 18:28 PM
I can’t thank Leigh Ann enough for helping my daughter clear her skin. She was so helpful. Many thanks.
Bethany Hope Ransom on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:00 AM
Great experience with Haley for laser treatments, and my first facial with a chemical peel. She always makes sure I know what to expect and I have had awesome results! Thanks Auburn Med Spa!
Leigh Raley Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 14:53 PM
Reagan, the massage therapist is amazing! I’ve had many deep tissue massages in my life, and I believe she’s the best therapist I’ve ever had. Thank you
Kandi Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:11 AM
Larry S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:11 AM
We had a great experience at Auburn Pediatric Dentistry! This was my son’s first time going to the dentist. Everyone was very friendly, and we look forward to going back in six months.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.