Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Ambiance

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Wellness|Rye, NH 03870

150 Lafayette Rd #14, Rye, NH 03870

(603) 964-3600

http://www.spa-ambiance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Oxygen Spa
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2333 N State Road 7 Suite L

(954) 657-8714

1 person is looking at this business

Facial Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

345 Cedar St

(912) 685-6100
Royal Pair Salon & Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

800 E 6th Ave

(303) 698-4444
Natural Healing Day Spa
5.0
(4) · Wellness

44 High Country Sq

(828) 898-8400

1 person is looking at this business

A Spa Blue
5.0
(5) · Wellness

8 S Bancroft St

(251) 990-6440

3 people are looking at this business

Envee Spa
5.0
(93) · Wellness

1718 Trent Blvd

(252) 638-8500

About

Established in 1999, locally owned Spa Ambiance Inc is committed to bringing out the best in you through our range of services designed to enhance your well-being.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
reanin c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/09/2011, 11:10 AM
Highly Recommend
All I have to say is if you are looking for an awesome facial or massage, Spa Ambiance is the place to go. You won't regret it. I highly recommend!
jessr88 on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/09/2011, 06:20 AM
Yeah! – Spa Ambiance is my new favorite!! I had a European Facial last week, it was amazing and I left the spa with my skin clearer. I felt totally relaxed and am excited to return soon.These guys are by far the best in the business.The customer service is amazing and the price is reasonable. I have been a loyal customer for a while now and will continue to keep going back!
jess r. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/09/2011, 03:58 AM
Yeah!
Spa Ambiance is my new favorite!! I had a European Facial last week, it was amazing and I left the spa with my skin clearer. I felt totally relaxed and am excited to return soon.These guys are by far the best in the business.The customer service is amazing and the price is reasonable. I have been a loyal customer for a while now and will continue to keep going back!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
reaninc on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/09/2011, 03:29 AM
Highly Recommend – All I have to say is if you are looking for an awesome facial or massage, Spa Ambiance is the place to go. You won't regret it. I highly recommend!
CassieFloral on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/08/2011, 07:43 AM
Top Notch! – If you don't like feeling beautiful, pampered, relaxed, important, this isn't the spa for you. This luxury spa simply made my day. My birthday is this weekend, but I had off during the week. I decided to treat myself to a hot stone massage and I was completely at home. The staff is helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable. This is the kind of spa I love, unlike most spas who treat you like just another client. Spa Ambiance made me feel amazing about myself and I will absolutely go back again!
BellaRomar on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/08/2011, 06:32 AM
Amazing! – I've been here several times now, for various spa services, and I've always left very pleased. Everyone is really friendly and helpful. Thumbs up for their massages. They do wonders on my body and she totally took me under her wing and transformed me. the atmosphere was fantastic. I will definitely be sending my friends to Day Spa Ambiance!
Cassie F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/08/2011, 01:32 AM
Top Notch!
If you don't like feeling beautiful, pampered, relaxed, important, this isn't the spa for you. This luxury spa simply made my day. My birthday is this weekend, but I had off during the week. I decided to treat myself to a hot stone massage and I was completely at home. The staff is helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable. This is the kind of spa I love, unlike most spas who treat you like just another client. Spa Ambiance made me feel amazing about myself and I will absolutely go back again!
Bella R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/08/2011, 01:08 AM
Amazing!
I've been here several times now, for various spa services, and I've always left very pleased. Everyone is really friendly and helpful. Thumbs up for their massages. They do wonders on my body and she totally took me under her wing and transformed me. the atmosphere was fantastic. I will definitely be sending my friends to Day Spa Ambiance!
SarahmayPelham on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/01/2011, 04:48 AM
My friend gets massages here and loves it. So I decided to check this place out. I got an appointment for later in the week. Very friendly and easy to talk to. I think my search is over :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.