Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Ambiance

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Wellness|Rye, NH 03870

150 Lafayette Rd #14, Rye, NH 03870

(603) 964-3600

http://www.spa-ambiance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

5635 E River Rd

(520) 232-9500
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

2510 Mineral Point Ave # 101

(608) 741-9390
5.0
(1) · Spas

9 Du Rhu Dr Ste 380

(251) 445-8926
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2004 W 15th St

(970) 214-8420
5.0
(22) · Spas

3601 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 524-2266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

15 Presidential Blvd

(484) 562-0591
About

Established in 1999, locally owned Spa Ambiance Inc is committed to bringing out the best in you through our range of services designed to enhance your well-being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AcaciaGrape on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/13/2011, 04:49 AM
I Love Coming Here! – I love coming here. The massages are extremely relaxing. The staff is always very friendly and professional. I will definitely be returning!!
SarahMay P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/13/2011, 01:06 AM
I think my search is over My friend gets massages here and loves it. So I decided to check this place out. I got an appointment for later in the week. Very friendly and easy to talk to. I think my search is over :)
reanin c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/09/2011, 11:10 AM
Highly Recommend All I have to say is if you are looking for an awesome facial or massage, Spa Ambiance is the place to go. You won't regret it. I highly recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
jessr88 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/09/2011, 06:20 AM
Yeah! – Spa Ambiance is my new favorite!! I had a European Facial last week, it was amazing and I left the spa with my skin clearer. I felt totally relaxed and am excited to return soon.These guys are by far the best in the business.The customer service is amazing and the price is reasonable. I have been a loyal customer for a while now and will continue to keep going back!
jess r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/09/2011, 03:58 AM
Yeah! Spa Ambiance is my new favorite!! I had a European Facial last week, it was amazing and I left the spa with my skin clearer. I felt totally relaxed and am excited to return soon.These guys are by far the best in the business.The customer service is amazing and the price is reasonable. I have been a loyal customer for a while now and will continue to keep going back!
reaninc on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/09/2011, 03:29 AM
Highly Recommend – All I have to say is if you are looking for an awesome facial or massage, Spa Ambiance is the place to go. You won't regret it. I highly recommend!
CassieFloral on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/08/2011, 07:43 AM
Top Notch! – If you don't like feeling beautiful, pampered, relaxed, important, this isn't the spa for you. This luxury spa simply made my day. My birthday is this weekend, but I had off during the week. I decided to treat myself to a hot stone massage and I was completely at home. The staff is helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable. This is the kind of spa I love, unlike most spas who treat you like just another client. Spa Ambiance made me feel amazing about myself and I will absolutely go back again!
BellaRomar on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/08/2011, 06:32 AM
Amazing! – I've been here several times now, for various spa services, and I've always left very pleased. Everyone is really friendly and helpful. Thumbs up for their massages. They do wonders on my body and she totally took me under her wing and transformed me. the atmosphere was fantastic. I will definitely be sending my friends to Day Spa Ambiance!
Cassie F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/08/2011, 01:32 AM
Top Notch! If you don't like feeling beautiful, pampered, relaxed, important, this isn't the spa for you. This luxury spa simply made my day. My birthday is this weekend, but I had off during the week. I decided to treat myself to a hot stone massage and I was completely at home. The staff is helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable. This is the kind of spa I love, unlike most spas who treat you like just another client. Spa Ambiance made me feel amazing about myself and I will absolutely go back again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.