Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Ambiance

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Wellness|Rye, NH 03870

150 Lafayette Rd #14, Rye, NH 03870

(603) 964-3600

http://www.spa-ambiance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Spas

1545 White Dogwood Trl

(757) 238-9048
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4751 N.Academy Blvd

(719) 201-9153
5.0
(4) · Wellness

29941 Aventura

(949) 874-4394
5.0
(3) · Wellness

626 Cut-Off Rd

(361) 945-1465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

320 S Bliss Ave

(806) 934-1723

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

9478 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 782-0585

1 person is looking at this business

About

Established in 1999, locally owned Spa Ambiance Inc is committed to bringing out the best in you through our range of services designed to enhance your well-being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joshua y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 08:25 AM
Highly Recommended You know how a weekend getaway is supposed to leave you feeling wonderfully relaxed, but you can never quite attain that feeling because you've gotten bogged down in the details of the trip? That's what I liken a typical massage like. I have pretty high expectations from massage therapists, but I've found they fall flat. There's always some element missing. Spa Ambiance does not give the a typical massage. After a ninety minute session of Ambiance's Salt-Glo treatment, I felt as if someone had packed my bags for me, plunked me down on a beach, and said, "Enjoy." It's hours later and I still feel great. I'm still breathing evenly and my skin hasn't felt this good since I can't remember when. I highly recommend them.
chianna v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 05:42 AM
Yay! My facialist, was amazing. She is sweet and very kind. I have extremely sensitive skin that is prone to redness, so when she told me I needed an "ultimate" treatment because I have combination skin, I was skeptical. She then went on to do a microdermabrasion, cleansing, vitamin massage, and paraffin mask. I was very pink after she finished and I was very worried that my skin was irritated and that I'd break out horribly the next week. I should not have worried! She was 100% correct on what I needed!! One day later and my skin was soft, fabulous, zit-free, and glowing. Even my fiance commented on how awesome it looked. One week after my facial and my skin looks perfect. Usually at this time of the month (a-hem :) it is pretty broken out. YAY! I didn't even have to wear makeup the last few days!
joshuay17 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 04:15 AM
Highly Recommended – You know how a weekend getaway is supposed to leave you feeling wonderfully relaxed, but you can never quite attain that feeling because you've gotten bogged down in the details of the trip? That's what I liken a typical massage like. I have pretty high expectations from massage therapists, but I've found they fall flat. There's always some element missing. Spa Ambiance does not give the a typical massage. After a ninety minute session of Ambiance's Salt-Glo treatment, I felt as if someone had packed my bags for me, plunked me down on a beach, and said, "Enjoy." It's hours later and I still feel great. I'm still breathing evenly and my skin hasn't felt this good since I can't remember when. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
bmary46 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 10:07 AM
Absolutely loved my visit to Spa Ambiance and the company. Jillian does a perfect job and is very professional. Also always able to put me in when needed.
stellaam81 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 08:33 AM
I love Jillian the owner, she is gentle and honest. I enjoyed every moment of my appointment.
mary b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 07:32 AM
Jillian does a perfect job and is very professional. Absolutely loved my visit to Spa Ambiance and the company. Jillian does a perfect job and is very professional. Also always able to put me in when needed.
stella m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 02:51 AM
I love Jillian the owner! I love Jillian the owner, she is gentle and honest. I enjoyed every moment of my appointment. .
carlos s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/13/2011, 09:56 AM
I don't go anywhere but here Very relaxing. I love coming here to get hot stone massages! Their massages are always excellent, I don't go anywhere but here.
csolis8111 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/13/2011, 07:44 AM
Very relaxing. I love coming here to get hot stone massages! Their massages are always excellent, I don't go anywhere but here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.