Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Ambiance

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Wellness|Rye, NH 03870

150 Lafayette Rd #14, Rye, NH 03870

(603) 964-3600

http://www.spa-ambiance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Oxygen Spa
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2333 N State Road 7 Suite L

(954) 657-8714

1 person is looking at this business

Facial Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

345 Cedar St

(912) 685-6100
Royal Pair Salon & Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

800 E 6th Ave

(303) 698-4444
Natural Healing Day Spa
5.0
(4) · Wellness

44 High Country Sq

(828) 898-8400

1 person is looking at this business

A Spa Blue
5.0
(5) · Wellness

8 S Bancroft St

(251) 990-6440

3 people are looking at this business

Envee Spa
5.0
(93) · Wellness

1718 Trent Blvd

(252) 638-8500

About

Established in 1999, locally owned Spa Ambiance Inc is committed to bringing out the best in you through our range of services designed to enhance your well-being.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
eve46 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 08:33 AM
Spa Ambiance Heaven on Earth.. – I treated my mother to the couple's massage and it was fantastic. Very relaxing, very comfortable! I would definitely go back and I will defiantly refer all my friends and family to Spa Ambiance. Thanks again
evelynp03101 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/29/2011, 07:30 AM
Purely Blissful – I had never had a facial before coming here. Jill made the whole first facial experience a purely blissful one. I think I even let out a few snores, I was so relaxed. The facial included the skin analysis, extraction, steam cleansing, facials scrubs, exfoliating mask and one of the best massages I've ever had! Seriously, everyone should treat themselves to at least one facial here a year.
carrie o. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/14/2011, 11:25 AM
A Great Spa Escape
I have had numerous great massages at Spa Ambience. The staff is friendly and the masseuses are skilled. I normally get the deep tissue massage and it gets out all the knots and leaves you unbelievably relaxed. I try to always go for the 90 minute massage so they can really spend time loosening you up. The aesthetician, was super sweet and gave me a terrific facial. My skin looked really good after. I wouldn't hesitate to return, I'll be back whenever I need a spa escape.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
addiev99 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/14/2011, 09:36 AM
The Most Enjoyable Experience Imaginable – I am a regular customer here at Spa Ambiance and I have to say that I give them a five star rating! Spa Ambiance is a gem for girls like me - they offer a variety of beauty and massage treatments and they truly spoil you. I've tried most of their services such as the facials, body treatments and hair removals and every time I only have compliments for them. They really make an effort to make every client feel at easy and offer the most enjoyable experience imaginable.
carrieO on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/14/2011, 01:16 AM
A Great Spa Escape – I have had numerous great massages at Spa Ambience. The staff is friendly and the masseuses are skilled. I normally get the deep tissue massage and it gets out all the knots and leaves you unbelievably relaxed. I try to always go for the 90 minute massage so they can really spend time loosening you up. The aesthetician, was super sweet and gave me a terrific facial. My skin looked really good after. I wouldn't hesitate to return, I'll be back whenever I need a spa escape.
addie v. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/14/2011, 01:04 AM
The Most Enjoyable Experience Imaginable
I am a regular customer here at Spa Ambiance and I have to say that I give them a five star rating! Spa Ambiance is a gem for girls like me - they offer a variety of beauty and massage treatments and they truly spoil you. I've tried most of their services such as the facials, body treatments and hair removals and every time I only have compliments for them. They really make an effort to make every client feel at easy and offer the most enjoyable experience imaginable.
chiannav on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/12/2011, 09:13 AM
Yay! – My facialist, was amazing. She is sweet and very kind. I have extremely sensitive skin that is prone to redness, so when she told me I needed an "ultimate" treatment because I have combination skin, I was skeptical. She then went on to do a microdermabrasion, cleansing, vitamin massage, and paraffin mask. I was very pink after she finished and I was very worried that my skin was irritated and that I'd break out horribly the next week. I should not have worried! She was 100% correct on what I needed!! One day later and my skin was soft, fabulous, zit-free, and glowing. Even my fiance commented on how awesome it looked. One week after my facial and my skin looks perfect. Usually at this...  more>>
joshua y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/12/2011, 08:25 AM
Highly Recommended
You know how a weekend getaway is supposed to leave you feeling wonderfully relaxed, but you can never quite attain that feeling because you've gotten bogged down in the details of the trip? That's what I liken a typical massage like. I have pretty high expectations from massage therapists, but I've found they fall flat. There's always some element missing. Spa Ambiance does not give the a typical massage. After a ninety minute session of Ambiance's Salt-Glo treatment, I felt as if someone had packed my bags for me, plunked me down on a beach, and said, "Enjoy." It's hours later and I still feel great. I'm still breathing evenly and my skin hasn't felt this good since I ca
...  more>>
chianna v. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/12/2011, 05:42 AM
Yay!
My facialist, was amazing. She is sweet and very kind. I have extremely sensitive skin that is prone to redness, so when she told me I needed an "ultimate" treatment because I have combination skin, I was skeptical. She then went on to do a microdermabrasion, cleansing, vitamin massage, and paraffin mask. I was very pink after she finished and I was very worried that my skin was irritated and that I'd break out horribly the next week. I should not have worried! She was 100% correct on what I needed!! One day later and my skin was soft, fabulous, zit-free, and glowing. Even my fiance commented on how awesome it looked. One week after my facial and my skin looks perfect. Usually at this t
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.