Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Ambiance

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Wellness|Rye, NH 03870

150 Lafayette Rd #14, Rye, NH 03870

(603) 964-3600

http://www.spa-ambiance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Spas

1545 White Dogwood Trl

(757) 238-9048
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4751 N.Academy Blvd

(719) 201-9153
5.0
(4) · Wellness

29941 Aventura

(949) 874-4394
5.0
(3) · Wellness

626 Cut-Off Rd

(361) 945-1465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

320 S Bliss Ave

(806) 934-1723

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

9478 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 782-0585

1 person is looking at this business

About

Established in 1999, locally owned Spa Ambiance Inc is committed to bringing out the best in you through our range of services designed to enhance your well-being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
wittylizl on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 01:40 AM
Spamazing – My husband got me a gift certificate to Spa Ambiance for my birthday. I couldn't be anymore happy. I LOVE getting massages and whenever I get a chance I jump on it. It turns out that he got us a couples massage. It was so relaxing and the staff is amazing. I give them high marks. Thanks for making me feel so great.
eve c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2011, 10:29 AM
Spa Ambiance Heaven on Earth.. I treated my mother to the couple's massage and it was fantastic. Very relaxing, very comfortable! I would definitely go back and I will defiantly refer all my friends and family to Spa Ambiance. Thanks again
eve46 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/01/2011, 08:33 AM
Spa Ambiance Heaven on Earth.. – I treated my mother to the couple's massage and it was fantastic. Very relaxing, very comfortable! I would definitely go back and I will defiantly refer all my friends and family to Spa Ambiance. Thanks again
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
evelynp03101 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 07:30 AM
Purely Blissful – I had never had a facial before coming here. Jill made the whole first facial experience a purely blissful one. I think I even let out a few snores, I was so relaxed. The facial included the skin analysis, extraction, steam cleansing, facials scrubs, exfoliating mask and one of the best massages I've ever had! Seriously, everyone should treat themselves to at least one facial here a year.
carrie o. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/14/2011, 11:25 AM
A Great Spa Escape I have had numerous great massages at Spa Ambience. The staff is friendly and the masseuses are skilled. I normally get the deep tissue massage and it gets out all the knots and leaves you unbelievably relaxed. I try to always go for the 90 minute massage so they can really spend time loosening you up. The aesthetician, was super sweet and gave me a terrific facial. My skin looked really good after. I wouldn't hesitate to return, I'll be back whenever I need a spa escape.
addiev99 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/14/2011, 09:36 AM
The Most Enjoyable Experience Imaginable – I am a regular customer here at Spa Ambiance and I have to say that I give them a five star rating! Spa Ambiance is a gem for girls like me - they offer a variety of beauty and massage treatments and they truly spoil you. I've tried most of their services such as the facials, body treatments and hair removals and every time I only have compliments for them. They really make an effort to make every client feel at easy and offer the most enjoyable experience imaginable.
carrieO on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/14/2011, 01:16 AM
A Great Spa Escape – I have had numerous great massages at Spa Ambience. The staff is friendly and the masseuses are skilled. I normally get the deep tissue massage and it gets out all the knots and leaves you unbelievably relaxed. I try to always go for the 90 minute massage so they can really spend time loosening you up. The aesthetician, was super sweet and gave me a terrific facial. My skin looked really good after. I wouldn't hesitate to return, I'll be back whenever I need a spa escape.
addie v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/14/2011, 01:04 AM
The Most Enjoyable Experience Imaginable I am a regular customer here at Spa Ambiance and I have to say that I give them a five star rating! Spa Ambiance is a gem for girls like me - they offer a variety of beauty and massage treatments and they truly spoil you. I've tried most of their services such as the facials, body treatments and hair removals and every time I only have compliments for them. They really make an effort to make every client feel at easy and offer the most enjoyable experience imaginable.
chiannav on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 09:13 AM
Yay! – My facialist, was amazing. She is sweet and very kind. I have extremely sensitive skin that is prone to redness, so when she told me I needed an "ultimate" treatment because I have combination skin, I was skeptical. She then went on to do a microdermabrasion, cleansing, vitamin massage, and paraffin mask. I was very pink after she finished and I was very worried that my skin was irritated and that I'd break out horribly the next week. I should not have worried! She was 100% correct on what I needed!! One day later and my skin was soft, fabulous, zit-free, and glowing. Even my fiance commented on how awesome it looked. One week after my facial and my skin looks perfect. Usually at this time of the month (a-hem :) it is pretty broken out. YAY! I didn't even have to wear makeup the last few days!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.